Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

CONTACT US

General Mailing Address

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Harvard University
52 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
phone: (617) 495-2300
fax: (617) 495-9956

Department Chair Losick, Richard
losick@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4905
Executive Director Foster, Susan
sfoster@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-3805
Associate Director of Finance Manning, Jessica
jmanning@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-5719
Assistant Director for Financial Systems Wright, John
jwright@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-9485
Assistant Director for Sponsored Research Hegarty, Nancy
nhegarty@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-6580
Assistant Director for Postdoctoral Affairs Patel, Purvang
purvangpatel@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1896
Senior Administrator for Graduate Programs Lawrence, Michael
mlawrence@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-3293
Director of Operations Costello, Jimmy
costello@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-1804
Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator Esterlin, Natacha
nesterlin@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-0809
Events Coordinator Cicerano, Michelle
mcicerano@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4448
A/V Support Conlin, Jack
jconlin@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-1803
Animal Resources Niemi, Steven
sniemi@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-9576
Building Operations - The Biological Labs Snow, Eileen
eileen@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-3778
Building Operations - Northwest Building
52 Oxford Street
Jesselyn Opie
jopie@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6505
web site
Shipping and Receiving Larry Paige
lpaige@cgr.harvard.edu
617-496-9993
Desktop / PC Computer Support ithelp@harvard.edu
617-495-9000
web site
Drosophila Facility flylady@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4482
Environmental Health & Safety Sid Paula
spaula@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-2345
web site
Genome Modification Facility GMFmail@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7991
web site
Harvard Center for Biological Imaging Richardson, Douglas
drichardson@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-5422
web site
Laboratory Services List-MCB-LabServices@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-5649
Library Dorothy Barr
dbarr@oeb.harvard.edu
617-495-1348
web site
mcb graphics mcbgraphics@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9159
web site
Research Computing rchelp@fas.harvard.edu
617-299-9724
web site
Teaching Labs Jack Howard
jhoward@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4035
Zebrafish Facility Jessica Miller
jhen@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-8193

Steven Zimmerman
zimmerm@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4910 617-496-4910