Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

UNDERGRADUATE CONCENTRATION CONTACTS

Molecular and Cellular Biology

profile image
Rachelle Gaudet
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Co-Head Tutor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

gaudet@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-5616
http://www.mcb.harvard.edu/mcb/faculty/profile/rachelle-gaudet/
NW 311.13, Northwest Building
profile image
Susan Mango
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Co-Head Tutor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

smango@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-7201
https://www.mcb.harvard.edu/mcb/faculty/profile/susan-mango/
BL3015, The Biological Labs
profile image
Thomas Torello
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies

torello@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1206
SF 095, Sherman Fairchild
profile image
Lisa Fountain
Life Sciences Program Coordinator

lisa_fountain@harvard.edu
617-495-4106
SF 195, Sherman Fairchild

Neurobiology

profile image
Venkatesh Murthy
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Head Tutor of Neurobiology

vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4833
http://www.mcb.harvard.edu/mcb/faculty/profile/venkatesh-n-murthy/
BL 4027, The Biological Labs
profile image
Ryan Draft
Lecturer in MCB / Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies, Neuobiology

draft@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9908
BL 1082C, The Biological Labs
profile image
James Poolner
Program Coordinator

jp@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-3399
BL 1082C, The Biological Labs

Chemical and Physical Biology

profile image
Andres Leschziner
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Co-Head Tutor of Chemical and Physical Biology

aleschziner@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-2717
https://www.mcb.harvard.edu/mcb/faculty/profile/andres-leschziner/
NW 311.15, Northwest Building
profile image
Adam Cohen
Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology and of Physics
Co-Head Tutor of Chemical and Physical Biology

cohen@chemistry.harvard.edu
617-496-9466
http://cohenweb.rc.fas.harvard.edu/
Mallinckrodt M115
profile image
Thomas Torello
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies

torello@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1206
SF 095, Sherman Fairchild
profile image
Lisa Fountain
Life Sciences Program Coordinator

lisa_fountain@harvard.edu
617-495-4106
SF 195, Sherman Fairchild

The map below highlights the MCB-related offices on the Cambridge campus:

map