Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Kleckner, Nancy
18 records found
search again   (April 16th, 2014 12:13:44 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Agbleke, Andrew -- Kleckner, Nancy
Rm 140nunyaze@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Chang, Frederick G4Kleckner, Nancy
BL 3010 --

617-495-1429
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
3 Fisher, Jay -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140jfisher@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Gladyshev, Eugene A -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140gladysh@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Henle, Jim -- Kleckner, Nancy
Guidotti, Guido
NW 140.01henle@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4477
Lab Administrator
Staff
6 Kleckner, Nancy
faculty profile
-- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140.05 --

617-495-4278
Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Biology
Faculty
7 Li, Yan -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140yanli01@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Liang, Zhangyi -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140zliang@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Research Associate
Research Associate
9 Liu, Chenli -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW Rm 140biochenli@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Mirkin, Ekaterina -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140kmirkin@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Research Associate
Research Associate
11 Stouf, Mathieu -- Kleckner, Nancy
-- mstouf@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Tian, Sui-Shi -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 168sstian@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Laboratory Aide
Staff
13 Wang, Shunxin -- Kleckner, Nancy
-- shunxinwang@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Weiner, Beth -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140bweiner@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Scientist
Staff
15 White, Martin -- Kleckner, Nancy
-- mwhite@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Witz, Guillaume -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140gwitz@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Yin, Shen -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140syin@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Research Associate
Research Associate
18 Zhang, Liangran -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140zhang41@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/15/2014