Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Kleckner, Nancy
16 records found
search again   (May 27th, 2016 12:31:52 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Agbleke, Andrews -- Kleckner, Nancy
140.05agbleke@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Butler, Cameron -- Kleckner, Nancy
140rascalb317@verizon.net

617-495-8282
Temporary Laboratory Aide
Temporary
3 Chang, Frederick G6Kleckner, Nancy
140.05 --

617-495-1429
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
4 Chatzi, Aikaterini -- Kleckner, Nancy
-- kat.chatzi@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Chu, Lingluo -- Kleckner, Nancy
NWL 140renyanzheclinlo@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
6 Fisher, Jay -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140jfisher@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Gladyshev, Eugene A -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140gladysh@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Henle, Jim -- Kleckner, Nancy
Guidotti, Guido
NW 140.01henle@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4477
Lab Administrator
Administrative Staff
9 Kim, Min Jeong -- Kleckner, Nancy
Lab Services
NW 140.05 --

617-495-8282
Research Assistant
Research Assistant
10 Kleckner, Nancy
faculty profile
-- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140.05 --

617-495-4278
Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Biology
Faculty
11 Stouf, Mathieu -- Kleckner, Nancy
-- mstouf@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Tian, Sui-Shi -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 168sstian@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Laboratory Aide
Research Staff
13 Vincenten, Ida (Nadine) -- Kleckner, Nancy
-- n.vincenten@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Weiner, Beth -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140bweiner@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Scientist
Research Staff
15 White, Martin -- Kleckner, Nancy
-- mwhite@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Witz, Guillaume -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140gwitz@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 05/25/2016