Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Kleckner, Nancy
12 records found
search again   (August 1st, 2015 10:15:59 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Butler, Cameron -- Kleckner, Nancy
140rascalb317@verizon.net

617-495-8282
Temporary Laboratory Aide
Temporary
2 Chang, Frederick G6Kleckner, Nancy
BL 3010 --

617-495-1429
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
3 Chu, Lingluo -- Kleckner, Nancy
NWL 140renyanzheclinlo@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Fisher, Jay -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140jfisher@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Gladyshev, Eugene A -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140gladysh@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
6 Henle, Jim -- Kleckner, Nancy
Guidotti, Guido
NW 140.01henle@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4477
Lab Administrator
Staff
7 Kleckner, Nancy
faculty profile
-- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140.05 --

617-495-4278
Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Biology
Faculty
8 Stouf, Mathieu -- Kleckner, Nancy
-- mstouf@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Tian, Sui-Shi -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 168sstian@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Laboratory Aide
Staff
10 Weiner, Beth -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140bweiner@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Scientist
Staff
11 White, Martin -- Kleckner, Nancy
-- mwhite@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Witz, Guillaume -- Kleckner, Nancy
NW 140gwitz@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8282
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 07/31/2015