Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Hunter, Craig
13 records found
search again   (December 7th, 2016 11:02:12 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bachantsang, Pasang -- Hunter, Craig
Mango, Susan
BL 3050pbachantsang@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Research Technician
Research Staff
2 Bhatia, Sonya G3Hunter, Craig
BL3058 --

617-496-0805
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
3 Dallmeyer, Audrey R -- Hunter, Craig
Mango, Susan
BL 3044adallmeyer@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-3365
617-495-1237
Faculty Assistant
Administrative Staff
4 Fierro, Julio -- Hunter, Craig
BL 3050jfierro01@college.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
5 Ge, Xi Antonio -- Hunter, Craig
BL 3044xige@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
6 Hunter, Craig P
faculty profile
-- Hunter, Craig
BL 3044hunter@mcb.harvard.edu

--
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
7 Lenhart, Taliesen -- Hunter, Craig
BL 3050taliesinlenhart@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4050
Laboratory Technician
Research Staff
8 Minkina, Olga G7Hunter, Craig
BL 3010ominkina@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
9 Reddy, Neha -- Hunter, Craig
-- nreddy@college.harvard.edu

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
10 Shiu, Philip G7Hunter, Craig
-- pshiu@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
11 Shubin, Andrei -- Hunter, Craig
BL 3044andrey.v.shubin@gmail.com

617-496-3365
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Wang, Eddie G7Hunter, Craig
BL 3044wang74@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
13 Weisman, Alexandra -- Hunter, Craig
BL 3050aweisman@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Research Assistant
Research Staff
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 12/07/2016