Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Losick, Richard
12 records found
search again   (August 2nd, 2015 12:15:33 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bradshaw, Niels R -- Losick, Richard
BL 3019nbradshaw@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Cabeen, Matthew T -- Losick, Richard
BL 3019cabeen@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 DeFrancesco, Alicia G6Losick, Richard
-- adefranc@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
4 DeLoughery, Aaron J G7Losick, Richard
BL 3029adeloughery@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
5 Iarossi, Lisa -- Losick, Richard
BL 2026liarossi@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4097
Laboratory Assistant
Staff
6 Losick, Richard M
faculty profile
-- Losick, Richard
BL 3023losick@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4905
Maria Moors Cabot Professor of Biology

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Professor
Faculty
7 Lynch, Diane -- Losick, Richard
BL 3023dlynch@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-1774
Lab Administrator
Staff
8 Masloboeva, Nadezda -- Losick, Richard
BL 3023nmasloboeva@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Nagy, Emily G3Losick, Richard
Kahne, Dan
-- enagy@fas.harvard.edu

336-708-0600
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
10 Russell, Jonathan G5Losick, Richard
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
11 Wacker, Sarah -- Losick, Richard
-- swacker@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Wang Erickson, Anna F -- Losick, Richard
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 07/31/2015