Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Losick, Richard
18 records found
search again   (April 23rd, 2014 10:35:27 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bradshaw, Niels R -- Losick, Richard
BL 3019nbradshaw@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Cabeen, Matthew T -- Losick, Richard
BL 3019cabeen@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Cao, Yang -- Losick, Richard
-- caoyangss@126.com

--
Fellow
Fellow
4 DeFrancesco, Alicia G4Losick, Richard
-- adefranc@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
5 DeLoughery, Aaron J G5Losick, Richard
BL 3029adeloughery@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Dengler, Vanina -- Losick, Richard
-- vdengler@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Elsholz, Alexander -- Losick, Richard
BL 3023elsholz@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Foulston, Lucy -- Losick, Richard
BL 3020foulston@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Gao, Tantan -- Losick, Richard
-- --

--
Visiting Fellow
Graduate Student (Visiting Fellow)
10 Iarossi, Lisa -- Losick, Richard
BL 2026liarossi@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4097
Laboratory Assistant
Staff
11 Leiman, Sara G4Losick, Richard
BL 3020sleiman@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2013 MCO Graduate Student Retreat
Graduate Student
12 Losick, Richard M
faculty profile
-- Losick, Richard
BL 3023losick@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4905
Harvard College Professor

Maria Moors Cabot Professor of Biology
Faculty
13 Lynch, Diane -- Losick, Richard
BL 3023dlynch@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-1774
Lab Administrator
Staff
14 Masloboeva, Nadezda -- Losick, Richard
BL 3023nmasloboeva@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
15 Norman, Thomas M -- Losick, Richard
BL 3027 --

617-384-7622
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Russell, Jonathan G3Losick, Richard
-- --

--
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2014 MCO Graduate Student Retreat
Graduate Student
17 Wacker, Sarah -- Losick, Richard
-- swacker@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
18 Wang Erickson, Anna F G6Losick, Richard
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/22/2014