Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Losick, Richard
16 records found
search again   (May 3rd, 2015 3:55:53 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bradshaw, Niels R -- Losick, Richard
BL 3019nbradshaw@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Cabeen, Matthew T -- Losick, Richard
BL 3019cabeen@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 DeFrancesco, Alicia G5Losick, Richard
-- adefranc@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
4 DeLoughery, Aaron J G6Losick, Richard
BL 3029adeloughery@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
5 Dengler, Vanina -- Losick, Richard
-- vdengler@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
6 Elsholz, Alexander -- Losick, Richard
BL 3023elsholz@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Foulston, Lucy -- Losick, Richard
BL 3020foulston@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Iarossi, Lisa -- Losick, Richard
BL 2026liarossi@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4097
Laboratory Assistant
Staff
9 Leiman, Sara G5Losick, Richard
BL 3020sleiman@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
10 Losick, Richard M
faculty profile
-- Losick, Richard
BL 3023losick@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4905
Maria Moors Cabot Professor of Biology

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Professor
Faculty
11 Lynch, Diane -- Losick, Richard
BL 3023dlynch@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-1774
Lab Administrator
Staff
12 Masloboeva, Nadezda -- Losick, Richard
BL 3023nmasloboeva@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
13 Nagy, Emily G2Losick, Richard
Kahne, Dan
-- enagy@fas.harvard.edu

336-708-0600
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
14 Russell, Jonathan G4Losick, Richard
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
15 Wacker, Sarah -- Losick, Richard
-- swacker@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Wang Erickson, Anna F G7Losick, Richard
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 05/01/2015