Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Berg, Howard
8 records found
search again   (June 30th, 2016 3:23:17 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Berg, Howard C.
faculty profile
-- Berg, Howard
BL 3063Ahberg@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0924
Herchel Smith Professor of Physics

Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Emeritus
Faculty
2 Fahrner, Karen -- Berg, Howard
BL 3069Akaren@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4217
Research Manager
Research Staff
3 Hosu, Basarab Gabriel -- Berg, Howard
Rm. 218ghosu@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4217
Staff Scientist
Research Staff
4 Montgomery, Janet -- Meselson, Matthew
Berg, Howard
BL 4048jmontgom@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-5099
Lab Administrator
Administrative Staff
5 Neubauer, Marianna H -- Berg, Howard
Lab Services
Rm. 218marianna.h.neubauer@gmail.com

617-497-4658
Software Programmer
LHT
6 Roland, Thibault -- Berg, Howard
BL3063thibault.roland@gmail.com

617-495-0924
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Shrivastava, Abhishek -- Berg, Howard
BL 3063shrivastava35@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Wadhwa, Navish -- Berg, Howard
-- navish_wadhwa@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 06/29/2016