Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Berg, Howard
9 records found
search again   (April 16th, 2014 6:12:48 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Berg, Howard C.
faculty profile
-- Berg, Howard
BL 3063Ahberg@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-0924
Herchel Smith Professor of Physics

Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
2 Branch, Richard W -- Berg, Howard
BL 3069branch@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4217
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Doty, Christopher -- Berg, Howard
Cluzel, Philippe
Room 3063christopherdoty@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8745
617-495-0924
Faculty Assistant
Staff
4 Fahrner, Karen -- Berg, Howard
BL 3069Akaren@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4217
Research Manager
Staff
5 Fontanez, Christina R -- Berg, Howard
BL 3076cfontanez@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4217
Laboratory Aide
LHT
6 Hosu, Basarab Gabriel -- Berg, Howard
BL 3069ghosu@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4217
Research Associate
Research Associate
7 Lele, Pushkar P -- Berg, Howard
BL 3069lele@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4217
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Roland, Thibault -- Berg, Howard
BL3063thibault.roland@gmail.com

617-495-0924
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Shrivastava, Abhishek -- Berg, Howard
BL 3063shrivastava35@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/15/2014