Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Murthy, Venkatesh
12 records found
search again   (April 19th, 2014 11:23:05 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Gire, David -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033david.gire@gmail.com

617-496-4866
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Grimaud, Julien -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4027julien.grimaud@ens-cachan.fr

617-496-4866
Fellow
Fellow
3 Hemmelder, Vivian -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4027v.hemmelder@gmail.com

617-496-4866
Fellow
Fellow
4 Kapoor, Vikrant -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033vkapoor@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4886
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Lau, Chun Yue Geoffrey -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033glau@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4886
Research Associate
Research Associate
6 Martz, Holly -- Murthy, Venkatesh
Engert, Florian
Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4027hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-7330
Faculty Assistant
Staff
7 Mathis, Alexander -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4027amathis@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Millman, Dan G4Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033dmillman@fas.harvard.edu
millman.dan@gmail.com

617-496-4886
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
9 Murthy, Venkatesh N
faculty profile
-- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4027vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4833
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
10 Provost, Allison G6Murthy, Venkatesh
BL4033 --

617-496-4866
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
11 Rokni, Dan -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL4033drokni@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4866
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Wienisch, Martin -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033wienisch@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4866
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/17/2014