Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Murthy, Venkatesh
10 records found
search again   (December 9th, 2016 6:10:30 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Galliano, Elisa -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033elisa_galliano@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Grimaud, Julien G2Murthy, Venkatesh
MCB Graduate Programs
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
3 Guarnieri, Leonardo -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033leoguarnieri@gmail.com
leonardo_guarnieri@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4886
Fellow
Fellow
4 Kapoor, Vikrant -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033vkapoor@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4886
Research Associate
Research Associate
5 Martz, Holly -- Murthy, Venkatesh
Engert, Florian
Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4027hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-7330
Faculty Assistant
Administrative Staff
6 Mathis, Alexander -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4027amathis@fas.harvard.edu

--
Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate
7 Murthy, Venkatesh N
faculty profile
-- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4027vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4833
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
8 Shtrahman, Elizabeth -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4027shtrahman@gmail.com

617-384-7330
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Wallace, Jenelle G4Murthy, Venkatesh
Stevens, Beth
-- jenellewallace@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
10 Zak, Joseph -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4027jzak@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 12/07/2016