Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Murthy, Venkatesh
10 records found
search again   (April 18th, 2015 12:38:41 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Kapoor, Vikrant -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033vkapoor@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4886
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Lau, Chun Yue Geoffrey -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033glau@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4886
Research Associate
Research Associate
3 Martz, Holly -- Murthy, Venkatesh
Engert, Florian
Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4027hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-7330
Faculty Assistant
Staff
4 Mathis, Alexander -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4027amathis@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Millman, Dan G5Murthy, Venkatesh
-- dmillman@fas.harvard.edu
millman.dan@gmail.com

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
6 Murthy, Venkatesh N
faculty profile
-- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4027vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4833
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
7 Provost, Allison G7Murthy, Venkatesh
BL4033 --

617-496-4866
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
8 Rokni, Dan -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL4033drokni@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4866
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Wallace, Jenelle G2Murthy, Venkatesh
Stevens, Beth
-- jenellewallace@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
10 Wienisch, Martin -- Murthy, Venkatesh
BL 4033wienisch@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4866
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/17/2015