Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Sanes, Josh
18 records found
search again   (April 20th, 2014 8:14:31 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Duan, Xin -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340xinduan@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Evarts, Mariah -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340mevarts@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8787
Research Assistant
Staff
3 Green, Kyle -- Sanes, Josh
-- kylegreen@college.harvard.edu

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
4 Kagan, Ruth -- Sanes, Josh
-- rdkagan@college.harvard.edu

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
5 Kostadinov, Dimitar V G5Sanes, Josh
NW 340dvkostad@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
6 Krishnaswamy, Arjun S -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340akrish@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Liu, Jinyue -- Sanes, Josh
-- jinyueliu@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
8 Mankus, David -- Sanes, Josh
NWL 335dmankus@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8686
Researcher II Natural Science
Researcher II Natural Science
9 Peng, Yirong -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335yirongpeng@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Pike, Kristina -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335 --

617-496-8787
Coordinator
Staff
11 Qiao, Mu G4Sanes, Josh
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
12 Rousso, David -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340rousso@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
13 Samuel, Melanie -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340masamuel@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
14 Sanes, Joshua R
faculty profile
-- Sanes, Josh
NW 335.30sanesj@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8683
Paul J. Finnegan Family Director, Center for Brain Science, Harvard University

Jeff C. Tarr Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
15 Sarin, Sumeet -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340ssarin@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Spear, Daisy -- Sanes, Josh
NWL 335.20dspear@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6677
Research Assistant
Staff
17 Whitney, Irene -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335ireneewhitney@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
18 Yamagata, Masahito -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340yamagatm@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/17/2014