Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Sanes, Josh
18 records found
search again   (July 7th, 2015 9:12:37 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Duan, Xin -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340xinduan@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
2 Kagan, Ruth -- Sanes, Josh
-- --

--
Research Assistant
Staff
3 Krishnaswamy, Arjun S -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340akrish@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
4 Laboulaye, Mallory -- Sanes, Josh
-- mlaboulaye@fas.harvard.edu

--
Research Assistant
Staff
5 Liu, Jinyue G4Sanes, Josh
-- jinyueliu@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
6 Mankus, David -- Sanes, Josh
NWL 335dmankus@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8686
Researcher II Natural Science
Researcher II Natural Science
7 Martersteck, Emily -- Sanes, Josh
Rm. 340martersteck@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Assistant
Staff
8 Patel, Mili -- Sanes, Josh
Room 340milipatel@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Assistant
Staff
9 Peng, Yirong -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335yirongpeng@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Pike, Kristina -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335 --

617-496-8787
Lab Coordinator
Staff
11 Qiao, Mu G6Sanes, Josh
-- muqiao@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
12 Reggiani, Jasmine D -- Sanes, Josh
Room 340jreggiani@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Visiting Fellow
Graduate Student (Visiting Fellow)
13 Rousso, David -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340rousso@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Sanes, Joshua R
faculty profile
-- Sanes, Josh
NW 335.30sanesj@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8683
Paul J. Finnegan Family Director, Center for Brain Science, Harvard University

Jeff C. Tarr Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
15 Sarin, Sumeet -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340ssarin@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
16 Tran, Nicholas -- Sanes, Josh
335ntran85@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Whitney, Irene -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335ireneewhitney@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
18 Yamagata, Masahito -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340yamagatm@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 07/07/2015