Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Sanes, Josh
20 records found
search again   (May 27th, 2015 1:40:40 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Duan, Xin -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340xinduan@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Green, Kyle -- Sanes, Josh
-- kylegreen@college.harvard.edu

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
3 Kagan, Ruth -- Sanes, Josh
-- --

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
4 Kostadinov, Dimitar V G6Sanes, Josh
NW 340dvkostad@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
5 Krishnaswamy, Arjun S -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340akrish@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
6 Laboulaye, Mallory -- Sanes, Josh
-- mlaboulaye@fas.harvard.edu

--
Research Assistant
Staff
7 Liu, Jinyue G4Sanes, Josh
-- jinyueliu@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
8 Mankus, David -- Sanes, Josh
NWL 335dmankus@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8686
Researcher II Natural Science
Researcher II Natural Science
9 Martersteck, Emily -- Sanes, Josh
Rm. 340martersteck@fas.harvard.edu

--
-- Research Assistant
10 Peng, Yirong -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335yirongpeng@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Pike, Kristina -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335 --

617-496-8787
Lab Coordinator
Staff
12 Qiao, Mu G5Sanes, Josh
-- muqiao@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
13 Rousso, David -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340rousso@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Samuel, Melanie -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340masamuel@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
15 Sanes, Joshua R
faculty profile
-- Sanes, Josh
NW 335.30sanesj@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8683
Paul J. Finnegan Family Director, Center for Brain Science, Harvard University

Jeff C. Tarr Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
16 Sarin, Sumeet -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340ssarin@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Spear, Daisy -- Sanes, Josh
NWL 335.20dspear@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6677
Research Assistant
Staff
18 Tran, Nicholas -- Sanes, Josh
335ntran85@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
19 Whitney, Irene -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335ireneewhitney@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
20 Yamagata, Masahito -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340yamagatm@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 05/26/2015