Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Sanes, Josh
18 records found
search again   (December 3rd, 2016 4:37:23 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Cousins, Henry -- Sanes, Josh
-- cousins@college.harvard.edu

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
2 Duan, Xin -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340xinduan@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
3 Herrmann, Dustin -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340dustin-herrmann@outlook.com

--
Fellow
Fellow
4 Krishnaswamy, Arjun S -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340akrish@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
5 Laboulaye, Mallory -- Sanes, Josh
-- mlaboulaye@fas.harvard.edu

--
Research Assistant
Research Staff
6 Liu, Jinyue G5Sanes, Josh
-- jinyueliu@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
7 Martersteck, Emily -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340martersteck@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Assistant
Staff
8 Patel, Mili -- Sanes, Josh
Room 340milipatel@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Assistant
Research Staff
9 Peng, Yirong -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340yirongpeng@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Pike, Kristina -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335 --

617-496-8787
Lab Coordinator
Administrative Staff
11 Reggiani, Jasmine D -- Sanes, Josh
Room 340jreggiani@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Visiting Fellow
Fellow
12 Rousso, David -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340rousso@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
13 Sanes, Joshua R
faculty profile
-- Sanes, Josh
NW 335.30sanesj@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8683
Paul J. Finnegan Family Director, Center for Brain Science, Harvard University

Jeff C. Tarr Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
14 Sarin, Sumeet -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340ssarin@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
15 Strochlic, David -- Sanes, Josh
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Tran, Nicholas -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340ntran@g.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Whitney, Irene -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340ireneewhitney@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
18 Yamagata, Masahito -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340yamagatm@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 12/01/2016