Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Sanes, Josh
19 records found
search again   (May 31st, 2016 7:55:22 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Cousins, Henry -- Sanes, Josh
-- cousins@college.harvard.edu

--
-- Undergraduate Student
2 Duan, Xin -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340xinduan@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
3 Kagan, Ruth -- Sanes, Josh
-- --

--
Research Assistant
Research Staff
4 Krishnaswamy, Arjun S -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340akrish@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
5 Laboulaye, Mallory -- Sanes, Josh
-- mlaboulaye@fas.harvard.edu

--
Research Assistant
Research Staff
6 Liu, Jinyue G5Sanes, Josh
-- jinyueliu@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
7 Martersteck, Emily -- Sanes, Josh
Rm. 340martersteck@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Assistant
Staff
8 Patel, Mili -- Sanes, Josh
Room 340milipatel@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Assistant
Research Staff
9 Peng, Yirong -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335yirongpeng@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Pike, Kristina -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335 --

617-496-8787
Lab Coordinator
Administrative Staff
11 Qiao, Mu G6Sanes, Josh
335.30muqiao@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
12 Reggiani, Jasmine D -- Sanes, Josh
Room 340jreggiani@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Visiting Fellow
Fellow
13 Rousso, David -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340rousso@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Sanes, Joshua R
faculty profile
-- Sanes, Josh
NW 335.30sanesj@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8683
Paul J. Finnegan Family Director, Center for Brain Science, Harvard University

Jeff C. Tarr Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
15 Sarin, Sumeet -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340ssarin@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
16 Strochlic, David -- Sanes, Josh
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Tran, Nicholas -- Sanes, Josh
335ntran85@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
18 Whitney, Irene -- Sanes, Josh
NW 335ireneewhitney@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
19 Yamagata, Masahito -- Sanes, Josh
NW 340yamagatm@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 05/25/2016