Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Murray, Andrew
17 records found
search again   (December 3rd, 2016 4:38:33 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Aguilar, Marianne -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-13Emarianneaguilar@college.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
2 Amaral, Sara -- Murray, Andrew
NW B324saamaral@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-6740
Laboratory Aide
Research Staff
3 Armenta, David -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-13Bdarmenta@college.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
4 Bagamery, Laura G5Murray, Andrew
Garner, Ethan
-- bagamery@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
5 Barber, Felix G3Murray, Andrew
Ariel Amir
MCB Graduate Programs
-- felixbarber@g.harvard.edu
felixbarber@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Costa Coelho, Miguel -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-11Bcostacoelho@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Fumasoni, Marco -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-9Bfumamarco@hotmail.com

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Hsieh, Yu-Ying G5Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-7Byuyinghsieh@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
9 Kefalas, Linda -- Murray, Andrew
NW 469lkefalas@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1350
Lab Administrator
Administrative Staff
10 Murray, Andrew W
faculty profile
-- Murray, Andrew
NW 469.20amurray@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1350
Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Genetics

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Professor

Director of the FAS Center for Systems Biology
Faculty
11 Neugeboren, Beverly I -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-12Ebneugeb@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Lab Manager
Research Staff
12 Seda, Danielle -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-14Edanielleseda@college.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
13 Srikant, Sriram G6Gaudet, Rachelle
Murray, Andrew
-- sriramsrikant@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
14 Stoddard, Patrick G5Garner, Ethan
Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-8Epstoddard@fas.harvard.edu

617-365-5097
617-496-1384
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
15 Weisman, Cara -- Murray, Andrew
Eddy, Sean
NW 458.40-8Bweisman@g.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1384
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
16 Wespe, Nichole G7Murray, Andrew
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
17 Woods, Kevin -- Murray, Andrew
B324kfwoods@comcast.net

617-384-6740
Laboratory Aide
Temporary
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 12/01/2016