Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Murray, Andrew
16 records found
search again   (April 21st, 2014 10:40:20 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Amaral, Sara -- Murray, Andrew
NW B324saamaral@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-6740
Laboratory Aide
Staff
2 Bagamery, Laura G2Murray, Andrew
Garner, Ethan
-- bagamery@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
3 Collins, Nichole G4Murray, Andrew
-- --

--
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2012 MCO Graduate Student Retreat
Graduate Student
4 Costa Coelho, Miguel -- Murray, Andrew
-- costacoelho@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Hsieh, Yu-Ying G2Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40yuyinghsieh@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Hyland, Edel -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-11B --

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Justman, Quincey A -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-8Bqjustman@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Postdoctoral Fellow

Lecturer on MCB
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Kefalas, Linda -- Murray, Andrew
NW 469lkefalas@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1350
Lab Administrator
Staff
9 Koschwanez, John -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-11Ejkoschwanez@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Research Associate
Research Associate
10 Laan, Liedewij -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-10Ellaan@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Murray, Andrew W
faculty profile
-- Murray, Andrew
NW 469.20amurray@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1350
Herschel Smith Professor of Molecular Genetics

Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Director of FAS Center for Systems Biology
Faculty
12 Neugeboren, Beverly I -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-12Ebneugeb@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Lab Manager
Staff
13 Srikant, Sriram G3Gaudet, Rachelle
Murray, Andrew
-- sriramsrikant@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
14 Stoddard, Patrick G2Garner, Ethan
Murray, Andrew
458 pstoddard@fas.harvard.edu

617-365-5097
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
15 Wahl, Mary E G6Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-9Bwahl@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2011 MCO Graduate Student Retreat
Graduate Student
16 Wildenberg, Gregg -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-10Bgwildenberg@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/17/2014