Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Murray, Andrew
13 records found
search again   (March 3rd, 2015 11:20:38 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Ali, Zain G4Murray, Andrew
-- zainali@fas.harvard.edu
zainomarali@gmail.com

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Amaral, Sara -- Murray, Andrew
NW B324saamaral@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-6740
Laboratory Aide
Staff
3 Bagamery, Laura G3Murray, Andrew
Garner, Ethan
-- bagamery@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
4 Collins, Nichole G5Murray, Andrew
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
5 Costa Coelho, Miguel -- Murray, Andrew
-- costacoelho@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
6 Fumasoni, Marco -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-9Bfumamarco@hotmail.com

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Hsieh, Yu-Ying G3Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40yuyinghsieh@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
8 Kefalas, Linda -- Murray, Andrew
NW 469lkefalas@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1350
Lab Administrator
Staff
9 Murray, Andrew W
faculty profile
-- Murray, Andrew
NW 469.20amurray@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1350
Herschel Smith Professor of Molecular Genetics

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Professor

Director of the FAS Center for Systems Biology
Faculty
10 Neugeboren, Beverly I -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-12Ebneugeb@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Lab Manager
Staff
11 Srikant, Sriram G4Gaudet, Rachelle
Murray, Andrew
-- sriramsrikant@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
12 Stoddard, Patrick G3Garner, Ethan
Murray, Andrew
458 pstoddard@fas.harvard.edu

617-365-5097
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
13 Wildenberg, Gregg -- Murray, Andrew
NW 458.40-10Bgwildenberg@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 03/03/2015