Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Engert, Florian
25 records found
search again   (December 3rd, 2016 4:37:29 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bahl, Armin -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073arminbahl@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Bolton, Andrew -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073andrewdbolton@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Engert, Florian
faculty profile
-- Engert, Florian
BL 2073florian@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4382
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
4 Fotowat, Haleh -- Engert, Florian
-- halehfotowat@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Glushenkova, Elena -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073elenaglushenkova@fas.harvard.edu

--
Fellow
Fellow
6 Guggiana, Drago G6Engert, Florian
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
7 Haesemeyer, Martin -- Engert, Florian
-- haesemeyer@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Research Associate
Research Associate
8 Herrera, Kristian G6Engert, Florian
-- kherrera01@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2014-15 Graduate Student Committee on Diversity

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
9 Hildebrand, David G.C. -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073davidh@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Johnson, Robert Evan G3Engert, Florian
-- robertevanjohnson@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
11 Lambert, Aaron -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073alambert@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Martz, Holly -- Murthy, Venkatesh
Engert, Florian
Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4027hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-7330
Faculty Assistant
Administrative Staff
13 Miller, Jessica -- Engert, Florian
Zebrafish Facility
BL 041jhen@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8193
Research Assistant
Research Staff
14 Nako, Entela -- Engert, Florian
-- enako@fas.harvard.edu

--
Research Administrator & Lab Administrator
Administrative Staff
15 Naumann, Eva -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073eva@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Associate
Associate
16 Nikitchenko, Maxim -- Engert, Florian
-- nikitchm@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Nnaemeka, Onyeka -- Engert, Florian
Lab Services
-- onnaemeka@college.harvard.edu

--
Temporary Harv Student OT Eligible
Temporary
18 Odstrcil, Iris G7Engert, Florian
BL 2073odstrcil@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
19 Oteiza, Pablo A -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073poteiza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Research Associate
Research Associate
20 Petkova, Mariela G3Engert, Florian
-- mpetkova@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
21 Prabha, Srishti -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073srishtiprabha@fas.harvard.edu

--
Research Assistant
Research Staff
22 Randlett, Owen -- Engert, Florian
Schier, Alex
-- randlett@fas.harvard.edu
owen.randlett@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
23 Riegler, Clemens W -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073riegler@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Associate
Associate
24 Wee, Caroline G6Engert, Florian
BL 2073 --

617-384-9773
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
25 Zwaka, Hanna -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073zwaka@fas.harvard.edu
clavaria@hotmail.de

617-384-9773
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 12/01/2016