Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Engert, Florian
21 records found
search again   (March 31st, 2015 2:40:34 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Chen, Xiuye G6Engert, Florian
-- chen42@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Dunn, Tim W G6Engert, Florian
BL 2073twdunn@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
3 Engert, Florian
faculty profile
-- Engert, Florian
BL 2073florian@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4382
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
4 Grama, Abhinav G7Engert, Florian
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
5 Guggiana, Drago G5Engert, Florian
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
6 Haesemeyer, Martin -- Engert, Florian
-- haesemeyer@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Herrera, Kristian G4Engert, Florian
-- kherrera01@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2014-15 Graduate Student Committee on Diversity

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
8 Hildebrand, David G.C. G6Engert, Florian
BL 2073davidh@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
9 Johnson, Robert Evan G2Engert, Florian
-- robertevanjohnson@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
10 Martz, Holly -- Murthy, Venkatesh
Engert, Florian
Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4027hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-7330
Faculty Assistant
Staff
11 Miller, Jessica -- Engert, Florian
Zebrafish Facility
BL 041jhen@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8193
Research Assistant
Staff
12 Naumann, Eva -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073eva@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Associate
Associate
13 Nikitchenko, Maxim -- Engert, Florian
-- mvn2104@columbia.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Odstrcil, Iris G5Engert, Florian
-- odstrcil@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
15 Oteiza, Pablo A -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073poteiza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Panier, Thomas -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073thomaspanier@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Petkova, Mariela G2Engert, Florian
-- mpetkova@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
18 Prabha, Srishti -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073srishtiprabha@fas.harvard.edu

--
Research Assistant
Staff
19 Randlett, Owen -- Engert, Florian
Schier, Alex
-- randlett@fas.harvard.edu
owen.randlett@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
20 Riegler, Clemens W -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073riegler@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Associate
Associate
21 Wee, Caroline G5Engert, Florian
2073 --

617-384-9773
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 03/27/2015