Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Engert, Florian
21 records found
search again   (April 23rd, 2014 11:16:42 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bianco, Isaac -- Engert, Florian
-- ibianco@mcb.harvard.edu

--
Associate
Associate
2 Chen, Xiuye G5Engert, Florian
-- chen42@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
3 Dunn, Tim W G5Engert, Florian
BL 2073twdunn@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
4 Engert, Florian
faculty profile
-- Engert, Florian
BL 2073florian@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4382
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
5 Grama, Abhinav G6Engert, Florian
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Haesemeyer, Martin -- Engert, Florian
-- haesemeyer@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Herrera, Kristian G3Engert, Florian
-- kherrera01@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2014-15 Graduate Student Committee on Diversity

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
8 Hildebrand, David G.C. G5Engert, Florian
BL 2073davidh@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
9 Jordi, Josua -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073josuajordi@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Li, Jennifer Mengbo -- Engert, Florian
Rm 1020li9@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Martz, Holly -- Murthy, Venkatesh
Engert, Florian
Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4027hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-7330
Faculty Assistant
Staff
12 Miller, Jessica -- Engert, Florian
Zebrafish Facility
BL 041jhen@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8193
Research Assistant
Staff
13 Naumann, Eva -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073eva@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Associate
Associate
14 Nilo, Drago Guggiana G4Engert, Florian
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
15 Odstrcil, Iris G4Engert, Florian
-- odstrcil@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
16 Oteiza, Pablo A -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073poteiza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Portugues, Ruben -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073rportugues@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Research Associate
Research Associate
18 Randlett, Owen -- Engert, Florian
Schier, Alex
-- randlett@fas.harvard.edu
owen.randlett@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
19 Riegler, Clemens W -- Engert, Florian
BL 2073riegler@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9773
Associate
Associate
20 Schoppik, David -- Schier, Alex
Engert, Florian
BL 1016schoppik@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Postdoctoral Fellow
Research Associate
21 Wee, Caroline G4Engert, Florian
2073 --

617-384-9773
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/22/2014