Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Lichtman, Jeff
18 records found
search again   (September 29th, 2016 2:42:14 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Avramovich, Gil -- Lichtman, Jeff
249.5gavramo@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6992
Research Assistant
Research Assistant
2 Berger, Daniel -- Lichtman, Jeff
-- danielberger@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Dhanyasi, Nagaraju -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 253ndhanyasi@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Jones, Thouis "Ray" -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 235.10thouis@seas.harvard.edu

617-495-3236
Sr. Research Scientist
Staff
5 Kang, Kai -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 347kaikang@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
6 Kaynig-Fittkau, Verena S. -- Lichtman, Jeff
-- vkaynig@seas.harvard.edu

617-495-3236
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Leckenby, Jonathan -- Lichtman, Jeff
-- jleckenby@fas.harvard.edu

--
Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate
8 Lichtman, Jeff
faculty profile
-- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 249.50jeff@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8943
Jeremy R. Knowles Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Santiago Ramón y Cajal Professor of Arts and Sciences
Faculty
9 Lu, Xiaotang -- Lichtman, Jeff
-- xiaotang_lu@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Mizutani, Haruo -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254mizutani@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9360
Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate
11 Montgomery, Suzanne -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 249.4smontgomery@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8943
Lab Manager
Administrative Staff
12 Morgan, Josh -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254 --

617-496-2867
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
13 Schalek, Richard -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254rschalek@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-2867
Research Associate
Research Associate
14 Turney, Stephen G -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254 --

617-496-9418
Imaging-Microscopy Manager
Research Staff
15 Wang, Xueying (Snow) -- Lichtman, Jeff
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Wilson, Alyssa G6Lichtman, Jeff
NW B-413wilson4@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-2867
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
17 Woollard, Alexander -- Lichtman, Jeff
-- woollard@fas.harvard.edu

--
Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate
18 Zhang, Ruobing -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 347ruobingzhang@fas.harvard.edu

217-898-1880
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 09/27/2016