Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Lichtman, Jeff
20 records found
search again   (April 16th, 2014 8:49:59 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Boothby, Ian -- Lichtman, Jeff
-- --

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
2 Conchello, Jose A -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254jconchello@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8560
Research Associate
Research Associate
3 Dooley, Will F -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254 --

617-496-6992
Research Assistant
Staff
4 Jones, Thouis "Ray" -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 235.10thouis@seas.harvard.edu

617-495-3236
Sr. Research Scientist
Staff
5 Kang, Kai -- Lichtman, Jeff
Rm 347kaikang@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
6 Kasthuri, Narayanan "Bobby" -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254bobbykasthuri@hotmail.com

617-496-9271
Research Associate
Research Associate
7 Kaynig-fittkau, Verena S. -- Lichtman, Jeff
-- vkaynig@seas.harvard.edu

167-495-3236
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Knowles-Barley, Seymour -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254seymourkb@seas.harvard.edu

617-495-0532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Leckenby, Jonathan -- Lichtman, Jeff
-- jleckenby@fas.harvard.edu

--
Associate
Associate
10 Lee, Dongil -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254dlee02@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6960
Fellow
Fellow
11 Lichtman, Jeff
faculty profile
-- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 249.50jeff@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8943
Jeremy R. Knowles Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Santiago Ramón y Cajal Professor of Arts and Sciences
Faculty
12 Lohnes, Adrianna -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 249.40alohnes@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8943
Faculty Assistant
Staff
13 Mankus, David -- Lichtman, Jeff
-- dmankus@fas.harvard.edu

--
Researcher II Natural Science
Staff
14 Mizutani, Haruo -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254mizutani@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9360
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
15 Morgan, Josh -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254 --

617-496-2867
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Roberts, Kela -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254roberts2@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6960
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
17 Schalek, Richard -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254rschalek@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-2867
Research Associate
Research Associate
18 Turney, Stephen G -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW 254 --

617-496-9418
Imaging-Microscopy Manager
Staff
19 Wison, Alyssa -- Lichtman, Jeff
NW B-413wilson4@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-2867
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
20 Zhang, Ruobing -- Lichtman, Jeff
347ruobingzhang@fas.harvard.edu

217-898-1880
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/15/2014