Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: O'Shea, Erin
20 records found
search again   (February 28th, 2015 11:28:04 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Amarnath, Kapil -- O'Shea, Erin
Rm 445kapilamarnath@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Arvidson, Peter A -- O'Shea, Erin
Denic, Vlad
NW 445arvidson@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4416
Lab Administrator
Staff
3 Chidley, Christopher -- O'Shea, Erin
-- chidley@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8433
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Czeko, Elmar -- O'Shea, Erin
NW 445.4elmar.czeko@gmail.com

617-496-8433
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Darnell, Alicia G3O'Shea, Erin
NW 442adarnell@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8433
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Fleming, Kathleen G4O'Shea, Erin
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
7 Gan, Siting G3O'Shea, Erin
NW 440 --

617-496-8433
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
8 Gutu, Andrian -- O'Shea, Erin
NW 440agutu@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8433
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Hansen, Anders Sejr G5O'Shea, Erin
NW 440ashansen@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8433
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
10 He, Bin -- O'Shea, Erin
NW445.50binhe@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4416
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Mukherji, Shankar -- O'Shea, Erin
NW 440smukherji@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8433
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 O'Shea, Erin K
faculty profile
-- O'Shea, Erin
NW 445.10erin_oshea@harvard.edu

617-495-4328
Paul C. Mangelsdorf Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology and Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Investigator, Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Faculty
13 Offermann, Jeffrey -- O'Shea, Erin
Denic, Vlad
Garner, Ethan
Lab Services
NW B-324offermann@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8911
Laboratory Technician
LHT
14 Peterson, Timothy R -- O'Shea, Erin
NW 440 --

617-496-8433
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
15 Piechura, Joseph G4O'Shea, Erin
-- jpiechura@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
16 Puszynska, Anna M G6O'Shea, Erin
-- apuszyns@fas.harvard.edu

617-493-4234
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
17 Subramaniam, Arvind -- O'Shea, Erin
NW 410.30rasi@seas.harvard.edu

617-496-7134
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
18 Surface, Lauren -- O'Shea, Erin
NWL 445surface@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4416
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
19 Zheng, Xiaoyu -- O'Shea, Erin
NW445xzheng@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
20 Zid, Brian -- O'Shea, Erin
NW 440bzid@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8433
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 02/27/2015