Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: O'Shea, Erin
17 records found
search again   (June 26th, 2016 10:11:19 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Amarnath, Kapil -- O'Shea, Erin
Rm 445kapilamarnath@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Arvidson, Peter A -- O'Shea, Erin
Denic, Vlad
NW 445arvidson@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4416
Lab Administrator
Affiliated Administrative Staff
3 Chidley, Christopher -- O'Shea, Erin
-- chidley@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8433
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Czeko, Elmar -- O'Shea, Erin
NW 445.4elmar.czeko@gmail.com

617-496-8433
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Darnell, Alicia G4O'Shea, Erin
NW 442adarnell@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8433
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Fleming, Kathleen G5O'Shea, Erin
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
7 Gan, Siting G4O'Shea, Erin
NW 440 --

617-496-8433
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
8 Gutu, Andrian -- O'Shea, Erin
NW 440agutu@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8433
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 He, Bin -- O'Shea, Erin
NW445.50binhe@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4416
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Mukherji, Shankar -- O'Shea, Erin
NW 440smukherji@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-8433
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 O'Shea, Erin K
faculty profile
-- O'Shea, Erin
NW 445.10erin_oshea@harvard.edu

617-495-4328
Paul C. Mangelsdorf Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology and Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Investigator, Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Faculty
12 Piechura, Joseph G5O'Shea, Erin
445.10jpiechura@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
13 Puszynska, Anna M G7O'Shea, Erin
-- apuszyns@fas.harvard.edu

617-493-4234
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
14 Reilly, William G2O'Shea, Erin
Denic, Vlad
MCB Graduate Programs
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
15 Surface, Lauren -- O'Shea, Erin
NWL 445surface@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4416
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Yu, Zhou G2O'Shea, Erin
MCB Graduate Programs
440 --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
17 Zheng, Xiaoyu -- O'Shea, Erin
NW445xzheng@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 06/24/2016