Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Schier, Alex
25 records found
search again   (August 1st, 2015 1:45:03 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Abitua, Philip -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027abitua@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4845
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Akhmetova, Laila G7Schier, Alex
BL 1020lakhmet@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
3 Farrell, Jeffrey -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027jeffreyfarrellucsf@gmail.com

617-496-4845
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Gagnon, James -- Schier, Alex
BL 1020jgagnon@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Goodwin, Lindsey -- Burton, Briana
Schier, Alex
BL 3013lindseygoodwin@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-3716
617-496-4845
Faculty Assistant
Staff
6 Goudarzi, Mahdi -- Schier, Alex
BL1015mgoudarzi@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Hurley, Karen -- Schier, Alex
BL 1014khurley@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Animal Care Tech
Staff
8 Joo, William -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027wjoo@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4845
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Kehayova, Polina -- Schier, Alex
BL 1025kehayova@fas.harvard.edu

--
Scientific Director
Staff
10 Lord, Nathan -- Schier, Alex
-- ndlord@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Montague, Tessa G5Schier, Alex
-- tmontague@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
12 Norris, Megan G4Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
13 Pandey, Shristi G3Schier, Alex
-- shristipandey@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
14 Pauli, Andrea -- Schier, Alex
BL 1015apauli@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
15 Rabani, Michal -- Schier, Alex
-- michalra@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
--
16 Raj, Bushra -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027bushraraj@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Ramirez, Alyson G2Schier, Alex
Mango, Susan
MCB Graduate Programs
1019alysonramirez@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
18 Randlett, Owen -- Engert, Florian
Schier, Alex
-- randlett@fas.harvard.edu
owen.randlett@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
19 Richter, Constance -- Schier, Alex
-- --

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
20 Robson, Drew N -- Schier, Alex
BL 1019drobson@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
21 Rogers, Katherine W -- Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
22 Schier, Alex
faculty profile
-- Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Leo Erikson Life Sciences Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Chair of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
23 Thyme, Summer -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027sthyme@gmail.com

951-204-4067
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
24 Wang, Yiqun G2Schier, Alex
MCB Graduate Programs
195.02yiqunwang@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
25 Zimmerman, Steven -- Schier, Alex
Zebrafish Facility
BL 1015zimmerm@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Research Assistant
Staff
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 07/31/2015