Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Schier, Alex
25 records found
search again   (December 9th, 2016 9:59:50 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Abitua, Philip -- Schier, Alex
BL 1020abitua@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4845
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Alian, Afshin -- Schier, Alex
Lab Services
BL 1027alian.af@hotmail.com

--
LHT OT Eligible
LHT
3 Berg, Kathryn -- Schier, Alex
BL 1020kathryn_berg@fas.harvard.edu

--
-- Research Assistant
4 Bitsikas, Vasileios -- Schier, Alex
-- vassilis_bitsikas@g.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Carte, Adam -- Schier, Alex
1019ancarte@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
6 Coleman, Jamina -- Schier, Alex
BL 1029jaminacoleman@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4845
Faculty Assistant
Temporary
7 Farrell, Jeffrey -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027jeffreyfarrellucsf@gmail.com

617-496-4845
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Gagnon, James -- Schier, Alex
BL 1020jgagnon@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Research Associate
Research Associate
9 Goudarzi, Mahdi -- Schier, Alex
BL1015mgoudarzi@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Hurley, Karen -- Schier, Alex
BL 1014khurley@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Animal Care Tech
Research Staff
11 Joo, William -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027wjoo@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4845
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Kehayova, Polina -- Schier, Alex
BL 1025kehayova@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9397
Scientific Director
Administrative Staff
13 Lord, Nathan -- Schier, Alex
-- ndlord@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Montague, Tessa G6Schier, Alex
BL 1027tmontague@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
15 Norris, Megan G5Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
16 Pandey, Shristi G4Schier, Alex
-- shristipandey@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
17 Pieper, Lindsey -- Schier, Alex
Lab Services
BL 1020lpieper@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Research Assistant
Research Assistant
18 Rabani, Michal -- Schier, Alex
-- michalra@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
--
19 Raj, Bushra -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027bushraraj@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
20 Ramirez, Alyson G3Schier, Alex
Mango, Susan
MCB Graduate Programs
BL 1019alysonramirez@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
21 Randlett, Owen -- Engert, Florian
Schier, Alex
-- randlett@fas.harvard.edu
owen.randlett@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
22 Richter, Constance -- Schier, Alex
-- --

617-496-6868
Research Associate
Research Associate
23 Schier, Alex
faculty profile
-- Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Leo Erikson Life Sciences Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Chair of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
24 Thyme, Summer -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027sthyme@gmail.com

951-204-4067
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
25 Wang, Yiqun G3Schier, Alex
MCB Graduate Programs
BL 1027yiqunwang@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 12/07/2016