Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Schier, Alex
20 records found
search again   (April 23rd, 2014 2:39:34 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Akhmetova, Laila G5Schier, Alex
BL 1020lakhmet@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Chew, Guo-Liang G4Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2013 MCO Graduate Student Retreat
Graduate Student
3 Farrell, Jeffrey -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027jeffreyfarrellucsf@gmail.com

617-496-4845
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Gagnon, James -- Schier, Alex
BL 1020jgagnon@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Goodwin, Lindsey -- Burton, Briana
Schier, Alex
BL 3013lindseygoodwin@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-3716
617-496-4845
Faculty Assistant
Temporary
6 Hurley, Karen -- Schier, Alex
BL 1014khurley@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Animal Care Tech
Staff
7 Lacoste, Alix M.B. G5Schier, Alex
BL 1019alacoste@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
8 Montague, Tessa G3Schier, Alex
-- tmontague@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
9 Norris, Megan G2Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
10 Pauli, Andrea -- Schier, Alex
BL 1015apauli@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Rabani, Michal -- Schier, Alex
-- michalra@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
--
12 Randlett, Owen -- Engert, Florian
Schier, Alex
-- randlett@fas.harvard.edu
owen.randlett@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
13 Richter, Constance -- Schier, Alex
-- --

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Robson, Drew N -- Schier, Alex
BL 1019drobson@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
15 Rogers, Katherine W G6Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
16 Schier, Alex F
faculty profile
-- Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Leo Erikson Life Sciences Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
17 Schoppik, David -- Schier, Alex
Engert, Florian
BL 1016schoppik@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Postdoctoral Fellow
Research Associate
18 Thyme, Summer -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027sthyme@gmail.com

951-204-4067
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
19 Valen, Eivind -- Schier, Alex
BL 1020eivindvalen@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
20 Zimmerman, Steven -- Schier, Alex
Zebrafish Facility
BL 1015zimmerm@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Research Assistant
Staff
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/22/2014