Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Schier, Alex
22 records found
search again   (March 29th, 2015 5:20:40 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Akhmetova, Laila G6Schier, Alex
BL 1020lakhmet@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Chew, Guo-Liang G5Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
3 Farrell, Jeffrey -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027jeffreyfarrellucsf@gmail.com

617-496-4845
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Gagnon, James -- Schier, Alex
BL 1020jgagnon@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Goodwin, Lindsey -- Burton, Briana
Schier, Alex
BL 3013lindseygoodwin@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-3716
617-496-4845
Faculty Assistant
Staff
6 Goudarzi, Mahdi -- Schier, Alex
BL1015mgoudarzi@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Hurley, Karen -- Schier, Alex
BL 1014khurley@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4970
Animal Care Tech
Staff
8 Lacoste, Alix M.B. G6Schier, Alex
BL 1019alacoste@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
9 Lord, Nathan -- Schier, Alex
-- ndlord@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Montague, Tessa G4Schier, Alex
-- tmontague@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
11 Norris, Megan G3Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
12 Pandey, Shristi G2Schier, Alex
-- shristipandey@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
13 Pauli, Andrea -- Schier, Alex
BL 1015apauli@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Rabani, Michal -- Schier, Alex
-- michalra@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
--
15 Randlett, Owen -- Engert, Florian
Schier, Alex
-- randlett@fas.harvard.edu
owen.randlett@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Richter, Constance -- Schier, Alex
-- --

617-496-6868
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Robson, Drew N -- Schier, Alex
BL 1019drobson@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
18 Rogers, Katherine W -- Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
19 Schier, Alex
faculty profile
-- Schier, Alex
-- --

--
Leo Erikson Life Sciences Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Chair of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
20 Schoppik, David E -- Schier, Alex
-- schoppik@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate
21 Thyme, Summer -- Schier, Alex
BL 1027sthyme@gmail.com

951-204-4067
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
22 Zimmerman, Steven -- Schier, Alex
Zebrafish Facility
BL 1015zimmerm@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4910
Research Assistant
Staff
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 03/27/2015