Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: D'Souza, Victoria
11 records found
search again   (September 24th, 2016 4:52:49 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 D'Souza, Victoria
faculty profile
-- D'Souza, Victoria
NW 311.17dsouza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-8229
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
2 Doty, Christopher -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311christopherdoty@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1415
Faculty Coordinator
Administrative Staff
3 Godin, Katherine S -- D'Souza, Victoria
NW 311ksgodin@gmail.com

617-384-8252
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Liu, Shanshan -- D'Souza, Victoria
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Pham, Vincent G2D'Souza, Victoria
MCB Graduate Programs
NW 311vpham@g.harvard.edu

480-242-2774
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Salguero, Carolina G6D'Souza, Victoria
-- --

--
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2013-14 Graduate Student Committee on Diversity

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
7 Singha, Tapan -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Gibbs, Karine
Leschziner, Andres
NW B-324tsingha@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1922
Laboratory Assistant
Research Staff
8 Tsatsa, Allison -- D'Souza, Victoria
-- allison_tsatsa@hotmail.com

--
Laboratory Technician
Research Staff
9 Wagner, Nico G3D'Souza, Victoria
MCB Graduate Programs
-- nwagner@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
10 Wu, Marie Teng Pei G3D'Souza, Victoria
MCB Graduate Programs
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
11 Yildiz, Fatma Zehra -- D'Souza, Victoria
NW 311fyildiz@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8252
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 09/23/2016