Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: D'Souza, Victoria
10 records found
search again   (February 14th, 2016 9:38:53 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 D'Souza, Victoria
faculty profile
-- D'Souza, Victoria
NW 311.17dsouza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-8229
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
2 Godin, Katherine S -- D'Souza, Victoria
NW 311ksgodin@gmail.com

617-384-8252
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Liu, Shanshan -- D'Souza, Victoria
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Salguero, Carolina G5D'Souza, Victoria
-- --

--
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2013-14 Graduate Student Committee on Diversity

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
5 Sholl, Liza C -- D'Souza, Victoria
Cox, David
Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311liza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1415
Faculty Coordinator
Administrative Staff
6 Singha, Tapan -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Gibbs, Karine
Leschziner, Andres
NW B-324tsingha@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1922
Laboratory Assistant
Research Staff
7 Tsatsa, Allison -- D'Souza, Victoria
-- allison_tsatsa@hotmail.com

--
Laboratory Technician
Research Staff
8 Wagner, Nico G2D'Souza, Victoria
MCB Graduate Programs
-- nwagner@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
9 Wu, Marie Teng Pei G2D'Souza, Victoria
MCB Graduate Programs
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
10 Yildiz, Fatma Zehra -- D'Souza, Victoria
311fyildiz@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8252
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 02/11/2016