Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Gelbart, William
16 records found
search again   (April 20th, 2014 8:13:57 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Broll, Kris -- Gelbart, William
BL 4059kbroll@morgan.harvard.edu

--
-- LHT
2 Crosby, Madeline -- Gelbart, William
BL 4063crosby@morgan.harvard.edu

617-495-9925
617-496-5667
Scientific Curator
Staff
3 dos Santos, Gilberto -- Gelbart, William
BL 4063dossantos@morgan.harvard.edu

617-495-9925
617-496-5667
Scientific Curator
Staff
4 Emmert, David -- Gelbart, William
BL 4058 --

617-495-9925
617-496-5667
Developer Group Team Leader
Staff
5 Falls, Kathleen -- Gelbart, William
BL 4053falls@morgan.harvard.edu
kfalls@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-9925
617-496-5667
Senior Programmer Analyst
Staff
6 Gelbart, William M.
faculty profile
-- Gelbart, William
BL 4059gelbart@morgan.harvard.edu

617-495-2906
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
7 Gramates, Sian -- Gelbart, William
BL 4063sian@morgan.harvard.edu

617-495-9925
617-496-5667
Scientific Curator
Staff
8 Matthews, Beverley -- Gelbart, William
BL 4063bmatthew@morgan.harvard.edu

617-495-9925
617-496-5667
Scientific Curator/Indexer
Staff
9 Russo, Susan -- Gelbart, William
BL 4058russo@morgan.harvard.edu

617-496-5668
617-495-9925
Database/Systems Manager
Staff
10 Schroeder, Andrew -- Gelbart, William
BL 4058andy@morgan.harvard.edu
aschroed@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-9925
617-496-5667
Programmer/Analyst
Staff
11 St. Pierre, Susan -- Gelbart, William
BL 4063 --

617-495-9925
617-496-5667
Scientific Curator
Staff
12 Sutherland, Carol -- Gelbart, William
BL 4059casuther@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8709
Lab Administrator
Staff
13 Wang, Xiaodong -- Gelbart, William
BL4059xdwang@caltech.edu

617-495-9925
Associate
Associate
14 Wiley, Kenneth -- Gelbart, William
-- --

--
Associate
Associate
15 Zhou, Pinglei -- Gelbart, William
BL 4058zhou@morgan.harvard.edu
pzhou@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-9925
617-496-5667
Senior Programmer
Staff
16 Zytkovicz, Mark T -- Gelbart, William
BL 4075markz@morgan.harvard.edu

617-496-5668
Systems Administrator
Staff
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/17/2014