Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Uchida, Naoshige
12 records found
search again   (March 29th, 2015 9:03:27 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Amoroso, Mackenzie G3Uchida, Naoshige
-- amoroso@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Babayan, Benedicte -- Uchida, Naoshige
BL4005bbabayan@g.harvard.edu

617-384-8240
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Bukwich, Michael G2Uchida, Naoshige
-- mbukwich@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
4 Kim, Hyung Goo -- Uchida, Naoshige
Rm 4005hkim07@g.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Kim, Hyung Goo -- Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4005hkim07@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
6 Martz, Holly -- Murthy, Venkatesh
Engert, Florian
Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4027hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-7330
Faculty Assistant
Staff
7 Matsumoto, Hideyuki -- Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4005hmatsumoto@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-8240
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Menegas, William G3Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4005williammenegas@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
9 Ogawa-Kitamura, Sachie -- Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4005skitamura@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8240
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Tian, Ju G5Uchida, Naoshige
-- jutian@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8240
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
11 Uchida, Nao
faculty profile
-- Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4007uchida@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-2335
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
12 Watabe-Uchida, Mitsuko -- Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4005mitsuko@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-8240
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 03/27/2015