Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Uchida, Naoshige
9 records found
search again   (April 20th, 2014 1:43:07 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Amoroso, Mackenzie G2Uchida, Naoshige
-- amoroso@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Eshel, Neir G3Uchida, Naoshige
-- --

617-384-8240
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
3 Martz, Holly -- Murthy, Venkatesh
Engert, Florian
Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4027hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-7330
Faculty Assistant
Staff
4 Matsumoto, Hideyuki -- Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4005hmatsumoto@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-8240
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Menegas, William G2Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4005williammenegas@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Ogawa-Kitamura, Sachie -- Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4005skitamura@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8240
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 Tian, Ju G4Uchida, Naoshige
-- jutian@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8240
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
8 Uchida, Nao
faculty profile
-- Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4007uchida@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-2335
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
9 Watabe-Uchida, Mitsuko -- Uchida, Naoshige
BL 4005mitsuko@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-8240
Research Associate
Research Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/17/2014