Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Hensch, Takao
19 records found
search again   (March 6th, 2015 6:04:26 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bae, Haneui G2Hensch, Takao
-- haneuibae@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Bilimoria, Parizad -- Hensch, Takao
NWL 347.30bilimoria@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-5809
Scientific Editor
Staff
3 Bogart, Luke J G6Hensch, Takao
NW 339 / CLS 13040 --

617-496-6756
617-919-4662
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
4 Caiati, Maddalena Delma -- Hensch, Takao
NW 339delma.caiati@gmail.com

617-496-6756
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Diel, Erin G3Hensch, Takao
-- ediel@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Hattori, Ryoma G5Hensch, Takao
-- rmatsui@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
7 Hensch, Takao
faculty profile
-- Hensch, Takao
NW 347.10hensch@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-5882
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Professor of Neurology
Faculty
8 Kelly, Kendal -- Hensch, Takao
NW 347kkelly@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9192
Executive Assistant
Staff
9 Knobloch, Hanna Sophie -- Hensch, Takao
347knobloch@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Kobayashi, Yohei -- Hensch, Takao
NW 339 / CLS 13040 --

617-496-6756
617-919-4662
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Lee, Hing Cheong (Henry) -- Hensch, Takao
CLS 13045 --

617-919-2351
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Makino, Yuichi -- Hensch, Takao
NW 347ymakino2@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
13 Nakamura, Mari -- Hensch, Takao
NW 339 / CLS13030.50anmari@mcb.harvard.edu
mari.nakamura2@childrens.harvard.edu

617-496-6756
617-919-4670
Associate
Associate
14 Patrizi, Annarita -- Hensch, Takao
CLS 13045 --

617-919-4505
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
15 Picard, Nathalie -- Hensch, Takao
CLS 13045 --

617-919-4505
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Reh, Rebecca G6Hensch, Takao
CLS 13045 --

617-919-4505
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
17 Sniff, Jacob -- Hensch, Takao
-- --

--
Fellow
Fellow
18 Takesian, Anne -- Hensch, Takao
CLS 13040 --

617-919-4662
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
19 Ye, Zhanlei G5Hensch, Takao
339 --

617-496-6756
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 03/03/2015