Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Hensch, Takao
16 records found
search again   (May 27th, 2016 12:31:56 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bae, Haneui G3Hensch, Takao
NW 347.10haneuibae@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Caiati, Maddalena Delma -- Hensch, Takao
NW 339delma.caiati@gmail.com

617-496-6756
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 De Souza, Nicholas -- Hensch, Takao
-- ndesouza@fas.harvard.edu

--
Animal Care Technician
Research Staff
4 Diel, Erin G4Hensch, Takao
NW 347.10ediel@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
5 Grenier, Giselle -- Hensch, Takao
Dowling, John
MCB Core Administration
NW 347giselle_grenier@harvard.edu

617-496-9192
Executive Assistant
Administrative Staff
6 Hensch, Takao
faculty profile
-- Hensch, Takao
NW 347.10hensch@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-5882
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Professor of Neurology
Faculty
7 Hodgson, Nathaniel -- Hensch, Takao
NW 347hodgna01@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Johnson, Carolyn -- Hensch, Takao
347carolyn_johnson@fas.harvard.edu
carolyn.marie.johnson@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Knobloch, Hanna Sophie -- Hensch, Takao
347knobloch@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Kobayashi, Yohei -- Hensch, Takao
NW 339 / CLS 13040 --

617-496-6756
617-919-4662
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Lee, Hing Cheong (Henry) -- Hensch, Takao
CLS 13045 --

617-919-2351
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Makino, Yuichi -- Hensch, Takao
NW 347ymakino2@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
13 Patrizi, Annarita -- Hensch, Takao
CLS 13045 --

617-919-4505
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Picard, Nathalie -- Hensch, Takao
CLS 13045 --

617-919-4505
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
15 Takesian, Anne -- Hensch, Takao
CLS 13040 --

617-919-4662
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Ye, Zhanlei G6Hensch, Takao
339 --

617-496-6756
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 05/25/2016