Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Leschziner, Andres
11 records found
search again   (April 19th, 2014 11:23:07 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Blum, Jan-Michael -- Leschziner, Andres
NW 311.15j-m.blum@tu-braunschweig.de

617-384-5748
Fellow
Fellow
2 Cianfrocco, Michael -- Leschziner, Andres
-- mcianfrocco@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Hernandez-Lopez, Rogelio A G5Leschziner, Andres
-- rhernand@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-5748
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
4 Leschziner, Andres
faculty profile
-- Leschziner, Andres
NW 311.15aleschziner@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-2717
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
5 Nguyen, Vu Q G6Leschziner, Andres
-- vunguyen@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Pappas, Brandy A G6Leschziner, Andres
-- bpappas@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
7 Redwine, William B G8Leschziner, Andres
302.40-owredwine@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-5748
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
8 Sholl, Liza C -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Leschziner, Andres
NW 311liza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1415
Faculty Assistant
Staff
9 Singha, Tapan -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Gibbs, Karine
Leschziner, Andres
NW B-324tsingha@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1922
Laboratory Assistant
Staff
10 Srouji, John R G6Leschziner, Andres
Extavour, Cassandra
NW 302.40Njrsrouji@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-3808
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
11 Toropova, Ekaterina -- Leschziner, Andres
-- toropova@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-5748
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/17/2014