Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Leschziner, Andres
7 records found
search again   (July 3rd, 2015 2:12:12 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Cianfrocco, Michael -- Leschziner, Andres
-- mcianfrocco@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
2 Hernandez-Lopez, Rogelio A G6Leschziner, Andres
-- rhernand@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-5748
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
3 Lahiri, Indrajit -- Leschziner, Andres
NW 311ilahiri@albany.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Leschziner, Andres
faculty profile
-- Leschziner, Andres
NW 311.15aleschziner@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-2717
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
5 Sholl, Liza C -- D'Souza, Victoria
Cox, David
Gaudet, Rachelle
Leschziner, Andres
NW 311liza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1415
Faculty Coordinator
Staff
6 Singha, Tapan -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Gibbs, Karine
Leschziner, Andres
NW B-324tsingha@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1922
Laboratory Assistant
Staff
7 Wier, Adam -- Leschziner, Andres
311awier@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 07/02/2015