Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Burton, Briana
11 records found
search again   (March 6th, 2015 3:04:38 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Besprozvannaya, Marina -- Burton, Briana
-- mbesproz@fas.harvard.edu

--
Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate
2 Bose, Baundauna -- Burton, Briana
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Burton, Briana
faculty profile
-- Burton, Briana
BL 3035bburton@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-6617
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
4 Foster, Hannah G4Burton, Briana
-- hfoster@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
5 Goodwin, Lindsey -- Burton, Briana
Schier, Alex
BL 3013lindseygoodwin@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-3716
617-496-4845
Faculty Assistant
Staff
6 Huppert, Laura -- Burton, Briana
BL 3036lhuppert@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-6628
Associate
Associate
7 McLean, Eric -- Burton, Briana
-- ericmclean@fas.harvard.edu

--
-- Post Baccalaureate
8 Roden, Julie -- Burton, Briana
B135.2jroden@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8401
Preceptor
Preceptor
9 Shin, Dongkwan (Brian) -- Burton, Briana
BL3036shin01@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-6628
Research Assistant
Staff
10 Sterling, Bram G4Burton, Briana
-- bramsterling@fas.harvard.edu
ulzgoroth@gmail.com

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
11 Sysoeva, Tatyana -- Burton, Briana
BL 3035sysoeva@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-6628
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 03/03/2015