Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Burton, Briana
10 records found
search again   (April 20th, 2014 4:13:59 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Besprozvannaya, Marina G6Burton, Briana
-- mbesproz@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Bose, Baundauna -- Burton, Briana
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Burton, Briana
faculty profile
-- Burton, Briana
BL 3035bburton@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-6617
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
4 Chilton, Scott G6Burton, Briana
-- schilton@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-6628
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2011 MCO Graduate Student Retreat
Graduate Student
5 Foster, Hannah G3Burton, Briana
-- hfoster@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
6 Goodwin, Lindsey -- Burton, Briana
Schier, Alex
BL 3013lindseygoodwin@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-3716
617-496-4845
Faculty Assistant
Temporary
7 Huppert, Laura -- Burton, Briana
BL 3036lhuppert@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-6628
Associate
Associate
8 Roden, Julie -- Burton, Briana
B135.2jroden@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8401
Preceptor
Preceptor
9 Sterling, Bram G3Burton, Briana
-- bramsterling@fas.harvard.edu
ulzgoroth@gmail.com

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
10 Sysoeva, Tatyana -- Burton, Briana
BL 3035sysoeva@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-6628
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/17/2014