Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Denic, Vlad
11 records found
search again   (April 19th, 2014 1:35:42 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Arvidson, Peter A -- O'Shea, Erin
Denic, Vlad
NW 445arvidson@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-4416
Lab Administrator
Staff
2 Chan, Charlene G2Denic, Vlad
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
3 Denic, Vlad
faculty profile
-- Denic, Vlad
NW 445.30vdenic@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6381
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
4 Gebert, Natalia -- Denic, Vlad
-- ngebert@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8932
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Kamber, Roarke A G5Denic, Vlad
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
6 Offermann, Jeffrey -- O'Shea, Erin
Denic, Vlad
Garner, Ethan
NW B-324offermann@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8911
Laboratory Technician
Staff
7 Sanchez, Ariana -- Denic, Vlad
NW 448arianadsanchez@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-8932
Laboratory Technician
Staff
8 Shoemaker, Christopher -- Denic, Vlad
-- shoemaker@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Solis, Eric G5Denic, Vlad
-- ericjsolis@gmail.com

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
10 Wang, Fei -- Denic, Vlad
NW 448feiwang@mcb.harvard.edu

617-384-8932
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Weir, Nicholas G4Denic, Vlad
-- nweir@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2012 MCO Graduate Student Retreat
Graduate Student
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/17/2014