Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Gibbs, Karine
8 records found
search again   (July 28th, 2015 8:37:59 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Gibbs, Karine A.
faculty profile
-- Gibbs, Karine
BL 2021kagibbs@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1637
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
2 Kornet, Diana D -- Erikson, Raymond
Gibbs, Karine
Hastings, J.
Kunes, Sam
BL 2013dkornet@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-5044
Lab Administrator
Staff
3 Little, Kristin G5Gibbs, Karine
BL 2014klittle@fas.harvard.edu
kristinlizz@aol.com

617-496-9110
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
4 Saak, Christina G5Gibbs, Karine
BL 2014csaak@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9110
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2013-14 Graduate Student Committee on Diversity

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
5 Singha, Tapan -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Gibbs, Karine
Leschziner, Andres
NW B-324tsingha@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1922
Laboratory Assistant
Staff
6 Sirias, Denise G3Gibbs, Karine
-- denisesirias@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
7 Tipping, Murray -- Gibbs, Karine
-- mtipping@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Zepeda Rivera, Martha Adriana G4Gibbs, Karine
BL 2014mzepedarivera@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 07/28/2015