Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Gibbs, Karine
10 records found
search again   (August 28th, 2016 8:15:06 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Chittor, Achala G2Gibbs, Karine
MCB Graduate Programs
BL 3036chittor@g.harvard.edu

971-258-7508
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Gibbs, Karine A.
faculty profile
-- Gibbs, Karine
BL 3035kagibbs@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1637
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
3 Little, Kristin G6Gibbs, Karine
BL 3036klittle@fas.harvard.edu
kristinlizz@aol.com

617-496-9110
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
4 Saak, Christina G6Gibbs, Karine
BL 3036csaak@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9110
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2013-14 Graduate Student Committee on Diversity

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
5 Seme, Jolene -- Cluzel, Philippe
Engert, Florian
Gibbs, Karine
BL 3013jolene_seme@fas.harvard.edu
jolene135@gmail.com

617-495-3716
617-495-8745
Faculty Assistant
Administrative Staff
6 Singha, Tapan -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Gibbs, Karine
Leschziner, Andres
NW B-324tsingha@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1922
Laboratory Assistant
Research Staff
7 Sirias, Denise G4Gibbs, Karine
-- denisesirias@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
8 Tipping, Murray -- Gibbs, Karine
BL 3036mtipping@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Welsh, John H -- Gibbs, Karine
Lab Services
BL 3036john_welsh@fas.harvard.edu
welshjohn74@gmail.com

617-496-9110
Research Assistant
Research Assistant
10 Zepeda Rivera, Martha Adriana G5Gibbs, Karine
BL 3036mzepedarivera@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 08/26/2016