Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Gibbs, Karine
9 records found
search again   (May 1st, 2016 5:53:42 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Gibbs, Karine A.
faculty profile
-- Gibbs, Karine
BL 2021kagibbs@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1637
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
2 Little, Kristin G5Gibbs, Karine
BL 2014klittle@fas.harvard.edu
kristinlizz@aol.com

617-496-9110
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
3 Saak, Christina G5Gibbs, Karine
BL 2014csaak@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9110
Graduate Student

Coordinator, 2013-14 Graduate Student Committee on Diversity

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
4 Seme, Jolene -- Cluzel, Philippe
Engert, Florian
Gibbs, Karine
BL 3013jolene_seme@fas.harvard.edu
jolene135@gmail.com

617-495-3716
617-495-8745
Faculty Assistant
Administrative Staff
5 Singha, Tapan -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Gibbs, Karine
Leschziner, Andres
NW B-324tsingha@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1922
Laboratory Assistant
Research Staff
6 Sirias, Denise G3Gibbs, Karine
-- denisesirias@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
7 Tipping, Murray -- Gibbs, Karine
-- mtipping@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Welsh, John H -- Gibbs, Karine
Lab Services
BL 2014john_welsh@fas.harvard.edu
welshjohn74@gmail.com

617-496-9110
Research Assistant
Research Assistant
9 Zepeda Rivera, Martha Adriana G4Gibbs, Karine
BL 2014mzepedarivera@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/27/2016