Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Dulac, Catherine
26 records found
search again   (April 18th, 2014 6:35:52 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Ahn, Ho-Young -- Dulac, Catherine
-- --

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
2 Autry, Anita -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4019autry@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Bambah-Mukku, Dhananjay -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4017bambahmukku@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Bendesky, Andres -- Dulac, Catherine
-- bendesky@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Bergan, Joseph F -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4015jbergan@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Research Associate
Research Associate
6 Choi, John Jaewan -- Dulac, Catherine
-- jaewanchoi@college.harvard.edu

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
7 Connelly, Cherish -- Dulac, Catherine
-- cconnelly@college.harvard.edu

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
8 Dulac, Catherine
faculty profile
-- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4017dulac@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-7893
Higgins Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
Faculty
9 Ho-Shing, Olivia G3Dulac, Catherine
-- --

--
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
10 Hua, Vivian -- Dulac, Catherine
-- vivianhua@college.harvard.edu

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
11 Isogai, Yoh -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4019isogai@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Research Associate
Research Associate
12 Jakob, Susanne -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4019sjakob@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
13 Kohl, Johannes -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4017jk.jonnykohl@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Lanjuin, Anne -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4011lanjuin@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-9247
Research Associate
Research Associate
15 Lassance, Jean-Marc -- Dulac, Catherine
-- lassance@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Li, Ying -- Dulac, Catherine
BL4019yingli01@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
17 Meale, Frances -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4000fmeale@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-2986
Lab Administrator
Staff
18 Needleman, Leigh -- Dulac, Catherine
-- lneedleman@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-2789
Lab Manager
Staff
19 Nelson, Adam -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4020adamnelson@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
20 Perez, Julio G6Dulac, Catherine
BL 4019jdperez@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
21 Rubinstein, Nimrod -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4023rubinstein@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
22 Santoro, Stephen -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4023santoro@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Research Associate
Research Associate
23 Sullivan, Stacey -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4020ssulliv@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Research Assistant
Staff
24 Tannenbaum, Sara -- Dulac, Catherine
-- tannenbaum@college.harvard.edu

--
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
25 Wu, Zheng -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4015zhengwu@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
26 Yao, Shenqin -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4011shenqiny@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Staff Scientist
Staff
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/17/2014