Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Dulac, Catherine
19 records found
search again   (December 10th, 2016 3:51:49 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Autry, Anita -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4019autry@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Research Associate
Research Associate
2 Bambah-Mukku, Dhananjay -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4011bambahmukku@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
3 Bintu, Bogdan G3Dulac, Catherine
4016bbintu@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
4 Dulac, Catherine
faculty profile
-- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4017dulac@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-7893
Higgins Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
Faculty
5 Faria, Donna -- Dulac, Catherine
Bauer B11sully@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-2415
Laboratory Assistant
Temporary
6 Haas, Norma -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4000nhaas@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2986
Executive Assistant
Affiliated Administrative Staff
7 Ho-Shing, Olivia G6Dulac, Catherine
-- --

--
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student
8 Isogai, Yoh -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4019isogai@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate
9 Kohl, Johannes -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4023jkohl@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Lassance, Jean-Marc -- Dulac, Catherine
-- lassance@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Lessing, Derek -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4015 --

617-496-2789
Lab Manager
Staff
12 Li, Ying -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4023yingli01@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
13 Liu, Ding -- Dulac, Catherine
-- ding_liu@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2986
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Marin-Rodriguez, Brenda G4Dulac, Catherine
-- --

787-242-0002
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
15 Moore, Jeffrey -- Dulac, Catherine
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
16 Nelson, Adam -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4015adamnelson@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Research Associate
Research Associate
17 Osterhout, Jessica -- Dulac, Catherine
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
18 Perez, Julio -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4019jdperez@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
19 Sullivan, Stacey -- Dulac, Catherine
BL 4020ssulliv@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8983
Research Assistant
Affiliated Staff
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 12/07/2016