Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Hoekstra, Hopi
16 records found
search again   (May 24th, 2015 7:05:11 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Baier, Felix G2Hoekstra, Hopi
-- fbaier@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Bedford, Nicole G3Hoekstra, Hopi
-- bedford@oeb.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
3 Bendesky, Andres -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- bendesky@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Fisher, Heidi -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- hfisher@oeb.harvard.edu

--
Research Associate
Research Associate
5 Freedman, Adam -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- adamfreedman@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
6 Gable, Jake G1Hoekstra, Hopi
-- jgable@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
7 Hager, Emily G2Hoekstra, Hopi
MCZ 206ehager@fas.harvard.edu

978-505-3603
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
8 Hoekstra, Hopi
faculty profile
-- Hoekstra, Hopi
MCZ Labs 206hoekstra@oeb.harvard.edu

617-496-9040
Alexander Agassiz Professor of Zoology and Curator of Mammals in the Museum of Comparative Zoology

Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Professor of Organismic & Evolutionary Biology

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
Faculty
9 Hughes, Nikki -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- nhughes@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9054
Administrative Assistant
Staff
10 Jacobs-Palmer, Emily -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- ejacobspalmer@oeb.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
11 Jean-Marc, Lassance -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- lassance@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Kingsley, Evan G7Hoekstra, Hopi
-- ekingsley@oeb.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
13 Kocher, Sarah -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- skocher@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Lewarch, Caitlin G4Hoekstra, Hopi
-- clewarch@fas.harvard.edu
clewarch@gmail.com

617-495-8983
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
15 Mallarino, Ricardo -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- rmallarino@oeb.harvard.edu

--
Research Associate
Research Associate
16 Metz, Hillery -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- hmetz@oeb.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 05/22/2015