Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Hoekstra, Hopi
12 records found
search again   (August 2nd, 2015 6:24:35 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Baier, Felix G3Hoekstra, Hopi
-- fbaier@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Bedford, Nicole G3Hoekstra, Hopi
-- bedford@oeb.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
3 Bendesky, Andres -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- bendesky@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Gable, Jake G1Hoekstra, Hopi
-- jgable@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
5 Hager, Emily G3Hoekstra, Hopi
MCZ 206ehager@fas.harvard.edu

978-505-3603
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Hoekstra, Hopi
faculty profile
-- Hoekstra, Hopi
MCZ Labs 206hoekstra@oeb.harvard.edu

617-496-9040
Alexander Agassiz Professor of Zoology and Curator of Mammals in the Museum of Comparative Zoology

Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Professor of Organismic & Evolutionary Biology

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
Faculty
7 Hu, Caroline -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- carolinehu@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Hughes, Nikki -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- nhughes@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9054
Administrative Assistant
Staff
9 Lassance, Jean-Marc -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- lassance@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Lewarch, Caitlin G5Hoekstra, Hopi
-- clewarch@fas.harvard.edu
clewarch@gmail.com

617-495-8983
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
11 Mallarino, Ricardo -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- rmallarino@oeb.harvard.edu

--
Research Associate
Research Associate
12 Woolridge, Brock -- Hoekstra, Hopi
-- twooldri@ucsd.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 07/31/2015