Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Gaudet, Rachelle
11 records found
search again   (February 8th, 2016 6:19 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bozzi, Aaron G4Gaudet, Rachelle
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
2 Brewster, Monique G6Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311mbrewst@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
3 Gaudet, Rachelle
faculty profile
-- Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311.13gaudet@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-5616
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
4 McArthur, Jeffrey -- Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311jeffreymcarthur@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1415
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Nicoludis, John G4Gaudet, Rachelle
-- nicoludis@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
6 Sholl, Liza C -- D'Souza, Victoria
Cox, David
Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311liza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1415
Faculty Coordinator
Administrative Staff
7 Singha, Tapan -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Gibbs, Karine
Leschziner, Andres
NW B-324tsingha@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1922
Laboratory Assistant
Research Staff
8 Skinner, Ken G5Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 302kskinner@fas.harvard.edu

--
857-312-6026
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
9 Srikant, Sriram G5Gaudet, Rachelle
Murray, Andrew
-- sriramsrikant@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
10 Vakkasoglu, Ahmet S -- Gaudet, Rachelle
-- avakkasoglu@mcb.harvard.edu

--
Associate
Associate
11 Zimanyi, Christina -- Gaudet, Rachelle
Rm 311czimanyi@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 02/05/2016