Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Gaudet, Rachelle
13 records found
search again   (April 17th, 2014 12:27:24 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bane, Lukas G4Gaudet, Rachelle
-- --

--
Graduate Student

Thomas Dudley Cabot Professor in the Natural Sciences

Alexander Agassiz Professor of Zoology and Curator of Mammals in the Museum of Comparative Zoology
Graduate Student
2 Bozzi, Aaron G2Gaudet, Rachelle
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
3 Brewster, Monique G4Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311mbrewst@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
4 Cuenca, Luciann L G6Gaudet, Rachelle
-- --

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
5 Gaudet, Rachelle
faculty profile
-- Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311.13gaudet@mcb.harvard.edu

617-495-5616
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
6 Hellmich, Ute -- Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311hellmich@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-6935
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
7 McArthur, Jeffrey -- Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311jeffreymcarthur@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1415
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
8 Sholl, Liza C -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Leschziner, Andres
NW 311liza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1415
Faculty Assistant
Staff
9 Singha, Tapan -- D'Souza, Victoria
Gaudet, Rachelle
Gibbs, Karine
Leschziner, Andres
NW B-324tsingha@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-1922
Laboratory Assistant
Staff
10 Skinner, Ken G3Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 302kskinner@fas.harvard.edu

--
857-312-6026
Graduate Student

2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
11 Srikant, Sriram G3Gaudet, Rachelle
Murray, Andrew
-- sriramsrikant@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
12 Vakkasoglu, Ahmet S -- Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 302.40 C4avakkasoglu@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-6935
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
13 Zimanyi, Christina -- Gaudet, Rachelle
Rm 311czimanyi@fas.harvard.edu

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/15/2014