Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Cox, David
9 records found
search again   (July 6th, 2015 1:49:19 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Cox, David
faculty profile
-- Cox, David
NW 219.40davidcox@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-5007
Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
2 Guitchounts, Grigori G2Cox, David
-- guitchounts@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
3 Lotter, William G2Cox, David
-- lotter@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
4 Masis, Javier G3Cox, David
Room 219.40jmasis@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
5 Phillipe, Tillet G1Cox, David
-- ptillet@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
6 Rhee, Juliana G3Cox, David
-- rhee@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
7 Sholl, Liza C -- D'Souza, Victoria
Cox, David
Gaudet, Rachelle
Leschziner, Andres
NW 311liza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1415
Faculty Coordinator
Staff
8 Tsai, Chuan-Yung -- Cox, David
-- cytsai@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
9 Vermaercke, Benedikt -- Cox, David
-- ben.vermaercke@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 07/02/2015