Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Cox, David
14 records found
search again   (August 29th, 2016 3:17:31 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bercu, Adam -- Cox, David
NW 209 Badam_bercu@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Neuroscience Engineer
Staff
2 Cox, David
faculty profile
-- Cox, David
NW 219.40davidcox@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-5007
Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
3 Echavarria, Cesar -- Cox, David
-- cechavarria@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
4 Grama, Abhinav -- Cox, David
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
5 Guitchounts, Grigori G3Cox, David
NW 209 Cguitchounts@fas.harvard.edu

617-970-3394
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
6 Joesch, Max -- Cox, David
NW 209 Cjoeschkrotki@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Research Associate
Research Associate
7 Lee, Dongil -- Cox, David
NW 209 Bdlee02@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Fellow
Fellow
8 Lotter, William G3Cox, David
NW 209 Alotter@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
9 Mankus, David -- Cox, David
NW 209 Bdmankus@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Researcher II Natural Science
Research Staff
10 Masis, Javier G4Cox, David
NW 209 Cjmasis@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
11 Phillipe, Tillet G2Cox, David
NW 209 Aptillet@g.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
12 Rhee, Juliana G4Cox, David
-- rhee@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
13 Tsai, Chuan-Yung -- Cox, David
NW 209 Ccytsai@gmail.com

617-496-8301
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
14 Vermaercke, Benedikt -- Cox, David
-- ben.vermaercke@gmail.com

--
Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 08/26/2016