Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Cox, David
10 records found
search again   (February 13th, 2016 10:45:51 p.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Cox, David
faculty profile
-- Cox, David
NW 219.40davidcox@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-5007
Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
2 Guitchounts, Grigori G3Cox, David
-- guitchounts@fas.harvard.edu

617-970-3394
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
3 Lee, Dongil -- Cox, David
-- dlee02@fas.harvard.edu

--
Fellow
Fellow
4 Lotter, William G3Cox, David
-- lotter@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
5 Masis, Javier G3Cox, David
Room 219.40jmasis@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Phillipe, Tillet G2Cox, David
-- ptillet@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
7 Rhee, Juliana G3Cox, David
-- rhee@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
8 Sholl, Liza C -- D'Souza, Victoria
Cox, David
Gaudet, Rachelle
NW 311liza@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-1415
Faculty Coordinator
Administrative Staff
9 Tsai, Chuan-Yung -- Cox, David
-- cytsai@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Vermaercke, Benedikt -- Cox, David
-- ben.vermaercke@gmail.com

--
Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 02/11/2016