Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Cox, David
12 records found
search again   (May 28th, 2016 7:46:16 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Cox, David
faculty profile
-- Cox, David
NW 219.40davidcox@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-5007
Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
2 Echavarria, Cesar -- Cox, David
NW 209 Ccechavarria@g.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
3 Grama, Abhinav -- Cox, David
-- --

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
4 Guitchounts, Grigori G3Cox, David
NW 209 Cguitchounts@fas.harvard.edu

617-970-3394
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
5 Joesch, Max -- Cox, David
NW 209 Cjoeschkrotki@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Research Associate
Research Associate
6 Lee, Dongil -- Cox, David
NW 209 Bdlee02@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Fellow
Fellow
7 Lotter, William G3Cox, David
NW 209 Alotter@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
8 Masis, Javier G3Cox, David
NW 209 Cjmasis@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
9 Phillipe, Tillet G2Cox, David
NW 209 Aptillet@g.harvard.edu

617-496-8301
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
10 Rhee, Juliana G3Cox, David
-- rhee@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
11 Tsai, Chuan-Yung -- Cox, David
NW 209 Ccytsai@gmail.com

617-496-8301
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
12 Vermaercke, Benedikt -- Cox, David
-- ben.vermaercke@gmail.com

--
Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 05/25/2016