Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Cox, David
11 records found
search again   (March 6th, 2015 7:35:44 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Chapman, Travis -- Cox, David
NW 209travischapman@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9011
Staff
Staff
2 Cox, David
faculty profile
-- Cox, David
NW 219.40davidcox@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-5007
Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
3 Filipowicz, Rita -- Ramanathan, Sharad
Cox, David
Garner, Ethan
NW 435rfilipowicz@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-7328
Faculty Assistant
Staff
4 Guitchounts, Grigori G2Cox, David
-- guitchounts@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
5 Lotter, William G2Cox, David
-- lotter@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
6 Masis, Javier G2Cox, David
Room 219.40jmasis@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
7 Phillipe, Tillet G1Cox, David
-- ptillet@g.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student (non-MCB)
8 Rhee, Juliana G2Cox, David
-- rhee@fas.harvard.edu

--
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
9 Scheirer, Walter -- Cox, David
219wscheirer@fas.harvard.edu

610-657-1538
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
10 Tsai, Chuan-Yung -- Cox, David
-- cytsai@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
11 Vermaercke, Benedikt -- Cox, David
-- ben.vermaercke@gmail.com

--
Postdoctoral Fellow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 03/03/2015