Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Alex Schier
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Philip Abitua Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Schier BL BL 1020 abitua@fas.harvard.edu
Kathryn Berg Research Assistant Research Assistant Alex Schier BL BL 1020 kathryn_berg@fas.harvard.edu
Vasileios Bitsikas Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Schier BL BL 1020 vassilis_bitsikas@fas.harvard.edu
Gil Carraco Visiting Scholar Visiting Scholar Alex Schier BL 1019 BL 1019 gilcarraco@fas.harvard.edu
617 949 0947
Adam Carte Research Assistant Research Assistant Alex Schier BL BL 1019 ancarte@g.harvard.edu
Joo Won Choi Research Assistant Research Staff Alex Schier BL BL 1020 joowonchoi@fas.harvard.edu
Polimyr (Dave) Dingal Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Schier BL BL 1020 davedingal@gmail.com
Jeffrey Farrell Research Associate Research Associate Alex Schier BL BL 1019 jfarrell@fas.harvard.edu
Mahdi Goudarzi Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Schier BL BL 1020 mgoudarzi@fas.harvard.edu
Martin Haesemeyer Research Associate Research Associate Florian Engert, Alex Schier BL BL 2061 haesemeyer@fas.harvard.edu
Amelia Hidalgo Research Assistant Research Assistant Alex Schier BL BL 1020 amelia_hidalgo@fas.harvard.edu
Karen Hurley Animal Technician Research Staff Alex Schier BL BL 1014 khurley@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-4970
William Joo Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Schier BL BL 1020 wjoo@fas.harvard.edu
Jessica Leslie Research Assistant Research Staff Alex Schier BL BL 1019 jleslie@g.harvard.edu
Nathan Lord Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Schier BL BL 1019 ndlord@fas.harvard.edu
Tessa Montague Graduate Student Graduate Student Alex Schier BL BL 1019 tmontague@fas.harvard.edu
Shristi Pandey Graduate Student Graduate Student Alex Schier BL BL 1020 shristipandey@fas.harvard.edu
Michal Rabani Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Schier BL BL 1019 mrabani@fas.harvard.edu
Bushra Raj Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Schier BL BL 1020 bushraraj@fas.harvard.edu
Owen Randlett Research Associate, CBS Research Associate Florian Engert, Alex Schier BL BL 1019 randlett@fas.harvard.edu
Constance Richter Research Associate Research Associate Alex Schier BL BL 1020 crichter@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4910
Alex Schier Leo Erikson Life Sciences Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
(not taking students in 2018-2019)
Faculty Alex Schier BL BL 1027 schier@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4835
617-495-9300
Maxwell Shafer Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Schier BL BL 1020 maxshafer@fas.harvard.edu
Lin Song Administrative Lab Coordinator Administrative Staff David Cox, Doeke Hekstra, Alex Schier NW NW 311, BL 1029 lsong@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-5651, 617-496-4845
Jenna Sternberg Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Schier BL BL 1019 jenna_sternberg@fas.harvard.edu
Summer Thyme Research Associate Research Associate Alex Schier BL BL 1020 sthyme@gmail.com
951-204-4067
Yiqun Wang Graduate Student Graduate Student Alex Schier BL BL 1019 yiqunwang@g.harvard.edu
617-496-4845
Back to top