Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Sean Eddy
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Nicholas Carter Scientific Software Engineer Research Staff Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 npcarter@g.harvard.edu
Sean Eddy Ellmore C. Patterson Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology and of Applied Mathematics, Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator Faculty Sean Eddy BL BL 1008B seaneddy@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6757
Darartu Gamada Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 dgamada@college.harvard.edu
Thomas Jones Bioinformatics Specialist Research Associate Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 thomasjones@fas.harvard.edu
Peter Koo Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Sean Eddy BL BL 1009D peter_koo@harvard.edu
pkk382@g.harvard.edu
Michelle Merry Laboratory Coordinator Administrative Staff Sean Eddy, Elena Rivas BL BL 1008A memerry@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3654
Steffan Paul Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 steffanpaul@college.harvard.edu
Sharon Qian Graduate Student, Applied Mathematics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 sharonqian@g.harvard.edu
Natalia Quinones-Olvera Graduate Student, Systems Biology Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008F nquinones@g.harvard.edu
Elena Rivas Senior Research Fellow and Lecturer in Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Sean Eddy BL BL 1009A elenarivas@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6459
Harleen Saini Graduate Student, UMass Medical Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 hsaini@g.harvard.edu
Kate Shulgina Graduate Student, Systems Biology Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 shulgina@g.harvard.edu
Caroline (Cara) Weisman Graduate Student, Biophysics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Andrew Murray, Sean Eddy NW NW 458.40-8B, BL 1008 weisman@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Grey Wilburn Graduate Student, Physics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 wilburn@g.harvard.edu
Back to top