Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Sean Eddy
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Milan Bhandari Undergraduate Student, Harvard College Undergraduate Student Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 milanbhandari@college.harvard.edu
Nicholas Carter Scientific Software Engineer Research Staff Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 npcarter@g.harvard.edu
Sean Eddy Ellmore C. Patterson Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology and of Applied Mathematics, Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator Faculty Sean Eddy BL BL 1008B seaneddy@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6757
Darartu Gamada Undergraduate Student, Harvard College Undergraduate Student Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 dgamada@college.harvard.edu
Tessa Green Graduate Student in Biophysics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 tessa_green@g.harvard.edu
Thomas Jones Secret Agent Man Affiliated Research Staff Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 thomasjones@fas.harvard.edu
Peter Koo Visiting Postdoc Postdoctoral Fellow Sean Eddy BL 1009 pkk382@g.harvard.edu
Michelle Merry Lab Coordinator Administrative Staff Sean Eddy BL BL 1008A memerry@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3654
Steffan Paul Undergraduate Student, Harvard College Undergraduate Student Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 steffanpaul@college.harvard.edu
Sharon Qian Graduate Student, Applied Mathematics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 sharonqian@g.harvard.edu
Elena Rivas Senior Research Fellow and Lecturer in Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Elena Rivas, Sean Eddy BL BL 1009A elenarivas@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6459
Harleen Saini Graduate Student at UMass Med Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 hsaini@g.harvard.edu
Kate Shulgina Graduate Student in Systems Biology Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 shulgina@g.harvard.edu
Caroline (Cara) Weisman Graduate Student in Biophysics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Andrew Murray, Sean Eddy NW NW 458.40-8B, BL 1008 weisman@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Grey Wilburn Graduate Student in Physics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 wilburn@g.harvard.edu
Back to top