Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Sean Eddy
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Nicholas Carter Scientific Software Engineer Research Staff Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 E npcarter@g.harvard.edu
Jennifer Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Sean Eddy, Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 1008 E jennifer_chen@g.harvard.edu
Veronica Chudik Lab Administrative Coordinator Administrative Staff Sean Eddy, Elena Rivas BL BL 1008A veronicachudik@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3654
Sean Eddy Ellmore C. Patterson Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology and of Applied Mathematics, Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator Faculty Sean Eddy BL BL 1008B seaneddy@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6757
Thomas Jones Bioinformatics Specialist Research Associate Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 B thomasjones@fas.harvard.edu
Daphne Kaxiras Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 E daphnekaxiras@college.harvard.edu
Mary Richardson Graduate Student, Systems Biology Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 C mrichardson@fas.harvard.edu
Harleen Saini Graduate Student, UMass Medical Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 G hsaini@g.harvard.edu
Kate Shulgina Graduate Student, Systems Biology Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 D shulgina@g.harvard.edu
Jackson Walker Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 F jcwalker@college.harvard.edu
Caroline(Cara) Weisman Graduate Student, Biophysics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Andrew Murray, Sean Eddy NW BL 1008 weisman@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Grey Wilburn Graduate Student, Physics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 H wilburn@g.harvard.edu
Back to top