Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Sean Eddy
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Ariane Berelowitch Lab Administrative Coordinator Administrative Staff Sean Eddy BL BL 1008A aberelowitch@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3654
Nicholas Carter Scientific Software Engineer Research Staff Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 E npcarter@g.harvard.edu
Jennifer Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Sean Eddy, Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 jennifer_chen@g.harvard.edu
(617) 496-9054
Sean Eddy Ellmore C. Patterson Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology and of Applied Mathematics, Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator, Chair of MCB Faculty Sean Eddy BL BL 1008B seaneddy@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6757
Nicholas Hilgert Graduate Student (Systems Biology) Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008C nhilgert@g.harvard.edu
Thomas Jones Bioinformatics Specialist Research Staff Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 B thomasjones@fas.harvard.edu
Ranger Kuang Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Sean Eddy BL BL 1008F rk3177@columbia.edu
Samantha Marks Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Sean Eddy BL BL 1008F samanthamarks@college.harvard.edu
Serafina Nieves - Graduate Student Sean Eddy - snieves@fas.harvard.edu
Samantha Petti Independent Fellow of Quantitative Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Sean Eddy BL - spetti@fas.harvard.edu
Mary Richardson Graduate Student, Systems Biology Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1009 C mrichardson@fas.harvard.edu
Arpan Sarkar Graduate Student, Biostatistics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL - arpan_sarkar@g.harvard.edu
Kate Shulgina Graduate Student, Systems Biology Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 D shulgina@g.harvard.edu
Jackson Walker Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Sean Eddy BL BL 1008 F jcwalker@college.harvard.edu
Back to top