Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Florian Engert
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Armin Bahl Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 arminbahl@fas.harvard.edu
Andrew Bolton Postdoctoral Fellow, CBS Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 andrewdbolton@fas.harvard.edu
Jonathan Boulanger-Weill Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman, Florian Engert NW NW 254 boulangerweill@fas.harvard.edu
Christophe Dupré Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 cdupre@fas.harvard.edu
Florian Engert Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Florian Engert BL BL 2073 florian@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4382
Stephan Foianini Research Technician Research Staff Florian Engert BL BL 2061 s_foianini@fas.harvard.edu
Haleh Fotowat Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 halehfotowat@fas.harvard.edu
Martin Haesemeyer Research Associate Research Associate Florian Engert, Alex Schier BL BL 2061 haesemeyer@fas.harvard.edu
Roy Harpaz Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 roy_harpaz@fas.harvard.edu
harpazone@gmail.com
Kristian Herrera Graduate Student Graduate Student Florian Engert BL BL 2073 kherrera01@fas.harvard.edu
Yasuko Isoe Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 yasuko_isoe@fas.harvard.edu
Robert Johnson Research Assistant Research Staff Florian Engert BL BL 2073 robertevanjohnson@fas.harvard.edu
Jessica Miller Research Assistant IV Research Staff Florian Engert / Zebrafish Facility BL BL 041 jhen@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-8193
Entela Nako Research Laboratory Manager Administrative Staff Florian Engert BL BL 2065A enako@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-5881
Onyeka Nnaemeka Research Assistant Research Staff Florian Engert BL BL 2068 ognnaemeka@gmail.com
Pablo Oteiza Research Associate Research Associate Florian Engert BL BL 2065 poteiza@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-9773
Mariela Petkova Research Assistant Research Staff Florian Engert BL BL 2073 mpetkova@fas.harvard.edu
Owen Randlett Research Associate, CBS Research Associate Florian Engert, Alex Schier BL BL 1019 randlett@fas.harvard.edu
Clemens Riegler Associate Associate Florian Engert BL BL 2073 riegler@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-9773
Hanna Zwaka Postdoctoral Fellow, CBS Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 zwaka@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-9773
Back to top