Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Florian Engert
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Armin Bahl Associate of the Department, MCB Associate Florian Engert BL BL 2073 arminbahl@fas.harvard.edu
Andrew Bolton Research Associate, CBS Research Associate Florian Engert BL BL 2073 andrewdbolton@fas.harvard.edu
Jonathan Boulanger-Weill Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert, Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 boulangerweill@fas.harvard.edu
Christophe Dupre Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert, Jeff Lichtman BL BL 2073 & B413 cdupre@fas.harvard.edu
Florian Engert Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Florian Engert BL BL 2073 florian@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4382
Stephan Foianini Graduate Student Graduate Student Florian Engert - s_foianini@fas.harvard.edu
Haleh Fotowat Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 halehfotowat@fas.harvard.edu
Mahdi Goudarzi Research Associate Research Associate Florian Engert BL BL 3029 mgoudarzi@fas.harvard.edu
Roy Harpaz Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 roy_harpaz@fas.harvard.edu
harpazone@gmail.com
Kristian Herrera Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 kjherrera23@gmail.com
Yasuko Isoe Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 yasuko_isoe@fas.harvard.edu
Robert Johnson Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 robertevanjohnson@fas.harvard.edu
Kumaresh Krishnan Graduate Student Graduate Student Florian Engert BL BL 2059 kumaresh_krishnan@fas.harvard.edu
Jessica Miller Research Assistant IV Research Staff Florian Engert / Zebrafish Facility BL BL 041 jhen@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-8193
Entela Nako Research Laboratory Manager Administrative Staff Florian Engert BL BL 2065A enako@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-5881
Mariela Petkova Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 mpetkova@fas.harvard.edu
Clemens Riegler Associate Associate Florian Engert BL BL 2073 riegler@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-9773
Gregor Schuhknecht Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2074 gregor_schuhknecht@fas.harvard.edu
Hanna Zwaka Postdoctoral Fellow, CBS Postdoctoral Fellow Florian Engert BL BL 2073 zwaka@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-9773
Back to top