Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Ethan Garner
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Andres Florez Amaya Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Ethan Garner - andres_florez@fas.harvard.edu
617-432-5733
617-432-5012
Peter Arvidson Faculty Coordinator Administrative Staff Vlad Denic, Ethan Garner NW NW 445 arvidson@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4416
617-496-5425
Michael Dion Research Assistant IV Research Assistant Ethan Garner NW NW 454 mdion@cgr.harvard.edu
617-384-9946
Alexandre Bisson Filho Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Ethan Garner NW NW 454 bissonfilho@fas.harvard.edu
Ethan Garner John L. Loeb Associate Professor of the Natural Sciences Faculty Ethan Garner NW NW 445.20 egarner@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8959
617-432-5012
Matthew Holmes Graduate Student Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 matthewholmes@g.harvard.edu
Sylvia Hurlimann Graduate Student Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 shurlimann@g.harvard.edu
William Mallard Graduate Student Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 wmallard@g.harvard.edu
Jeffrey Offermann Research Assistant II Affiliated Research Staff Ethan Garner, Vlad Denic NW NW B324 offermann@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-8911
Georgia Squyres Graduate Students
Lab: Garner, Ethan (MCB)
Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 squyres@g.harvard.edu
Patrick Stoddard Graduate Student
Lab: Garner, Ethan (MCB) & Murray, Andrew W (MCB)
Graduate Student Andrew Murray, Ethan Garner NW NW 458.40-8E pstoddard@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Devon Stork Graduate Student
HMS GENETICS & MCB
Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 dstork@g.harvard.edu
Yingjie Sun Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Ethan Garner NW NW 454 yjsunelite@gmail.com
Sean Wilson Graduate Student
Lab: Garner, Ethan (MCB)
Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 seanwilson@g.harvard.edu
Jenny Zheng Graduate Student Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 jzheng1@g.harvard.edu
Back to top