Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Ethan Garner
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Andres Florez Amaya Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Ethan Garner NW NW 454 andres_florez@fas.harvard.edu
617-432-5733
617-432-5012
Diego Ramirez Diaz Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Ethan Garner NW NW 454 daramirez@g.harvard.edu
Christopher Doty Lab Administrator Administrative Staff Sharad Ramanathan, Vlad Denic, Ethan Garner NW NW 445.50 christopherdoty@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9983
Charles Dulberger Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Ethan Garner NW NW 454 dulberger@hsph.harvard.edu
Ethan Garner Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Ethan Garner NW NW 445.10 egarner@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8959
617-432-5012
Daniel Henthorn Graduate Student Graduate Student Ethan Garner - dhenthorn@fas.harvard.edu
Matthew Holmes Graduate Student Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 matthewholmes@g.harvard.edu
Sylvia Hurlimann Graduate Student Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 shurlimann@g.harvard.edu
William Mallard Graduate Student Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 wmallard@g.harvard.edu
Jeffrey Offermann Research Assistant II Research Staff Vlad Denic, Ethan Garner NW NW B324 offermann@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-8911
Yingjie Sun Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Ethan Garner NW NW 454 yjsunelite@gmail.com
Navish Wadhwa Research Associate Research Associate Ethan Garner NW NW 454 navish_wadhwa@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4217
Sean Wilson Associate of the Department Associate Ethan Garner NW NW 454 seanwilson@g.harvard.edu
Linda Wiratan Graduate Student, MCO Graduate Student Maxim Prigozhin, Ethan Garner NW NW 454 lwiratan@fas.harvard.edu
Jenny Zheng Graduate Student Graduate Student Ethan Garner NW NW 454 jzheng1@g.harvard.edu
Back to top