Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Rachelle Gaudet
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Aaron Bozzi Graduate Student Graduate Student Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 302 bozzi@fas.harvard.edu
Brenda Chiang Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311
Rachelle Gaudet Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311.13 gaudet@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-5616
617-496-9684
Amir Khan Visiting Scholar in Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology Visiting Scholar Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 amir_khan@hms.harvard.edu
Elizabeth May Graduate Student Graduate Student Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 emay@g.harvard.edu
Melissa Medina Laboratory Administrator Administrative Staff Victoria D'Souza, Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 mmedina@fas.harvard.edu
6174961415
John Nicoludis Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 nicoludis@fas.harvard.edu
Mit Patel Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311
Shamayeeta Ray Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 shamayeeta_ray@fas.harvard.edu
Sriram Srikant Graduate Student Graduate Student Rachelle Gaudet, Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-12B sriramsrikant@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Casey Zhang Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311
Back to top