Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Rachelle Gaudet
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Samuel Berry Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 sberry@g.harvard.edu
Heather Frank Graduate Student
MCO SROH Summer Program Student Co-Leader (2020)
Graduate Student Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 hfrank@g.harvard.edu
Rachelle Gaudet Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311.13 gaudet@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-5616
617-496-9684
Elizabeth May Graduate Student
MCO SROH Summer Program Student Leader (2017-2019)
Graduate Student Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 emay@g.harvard.edu
Shamayeeta Ray Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 shamayeeta_ray@fas.harvard.edu
Lin Song Administrative Lab Coordinator Administrative Staff David Cox, Doeke Hekstra, Rachelle Gaudet, Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311, BL 1029 lsong@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-5651, 617-496-4845
Jose Velilla Graduate Student, SCRB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 josevelilla@g.harvard.edu
Gerardo Zavala Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Rachelle Gaudet NW NW 311 gzavala@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top