Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Hopi Hoekstra
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Rockwell Anyoha Graduate Student Graduate Student Hopi Hoekstra, Bob Datta (HMS Neuro) BL BL 4110 ranyoha@g.harvard.edu
Jennifer Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Sean Eddy, Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 jennifer_chen@g.harvard.edu
Landen Gozashti Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 lgozashti@g.harvard.edu
Shuonan He Postdoctoral Fellow, HHMI Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 shuonanhe@g.harvard.edu
Hopi Hoekstra Alexander Agassiz Professor of Zoology and Curator of Mammals in the Museum of Comparative Zoology
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor of Organismic & Evolutionary Biology
Faculty Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4103 hoekstra@oeb.harvard.edu
Caroline Hu Postdoctoral Fellow, HHMI Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4114 carolinehu@fas.harvard.edu
Nikki Hughes Faculty Assistant Affiliated Administrative Staff Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4105 nhughes@fas.harvard.edu
Nicholas Jourjine Postdoctoral Fellow, OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4114 jourjine.nicholas@gmail.com
Andreas Kautt Postdoctoral Fellow, OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4114 akautt@g.harvard.edu
andreas.kautt@gmail.com
Chris Kirby Research Technician Affiliated Research Staff Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4102 ckirby@fas.harvard.edu
Sade McFadden Laboratory Technician Affiliated Research Staff Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4102 smcfadden@fas.harvard.edu
Olivia Meyerson Graduate Student, Biophysics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 olivia_meyerson@g.harvard.edu
Juan (Nacho) Sanguinetti-Scheck Postdoctoral Fellow, OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra, Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4110 jsanguinettischeck@fas.harvard.edu
Kelsey Tyssowski Postdoctoral Fellow, HHMI Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4114 tyssowski@g.harvard.edu
Maya Woolfolk Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 mayawoolfolk@g.harvard.edu
Brock Woolridge Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 twooldridge@g.harvard.edu
Back to top