Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Hopi Hoekstra
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Felix Baier Graduate Student
Lab: Hoekstra, Hopi (OEB / MCB)
Graduate Student Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 fbaier@fas.harvard.edu
Nicole Bedford Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 bedford@fas.harvard.edu
Jake Gable Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 jgable@g.harvard.edu
Emily Hager Graduate Student
Lab: Hoekstra, Hopi (OEB / MCB)
Graduate Student Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 ehager@fas.harvard.edu
Hopi Hoekstra Alexander Agassiz Professor of Zoology and Curator of Mammals in the Museum of Comparative Zoology
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor of Organismic & Evolutionary Biology
Faculty Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4103 hoekstra@oeb.harvard.edu
617-496-9040
Caroline Hu Postdoctoral Fellow in OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4114 carolinehu@fas.harvard.edu
Nikki Hughes Faculty Assistant Affiliated Administrative Staff Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4105 nhughes@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Jean-Marc Lassance Postdoctoral Fellow in OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4114 lassance@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Caitlin Lewarch Graduate Student
Lab: Hoekstra, Hopi (OEB / MCB)
Graduate Student Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 clewarch@fas.harvard.edu
Olivia Meyerson Graduate Student Graduate Student Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 olivia_meyerson@g.harvard.edu
Courtney Reed Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 cgr656@g.harvard.edu
Nina Sokolov Lab Tech Affiliated Research Staff Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4102 sokolov@fas.harvard.edu
Kyle Turner Lab Manager Affiliated Administrative Staff Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4105 kyleturner@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Brock Woolridge Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4119 twoolridge@g.harvard.edu
Back to top