Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Hopi Hoekstra
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Rockwell Anyoha Graduate Student Graduate Student Hopi Hoekstra, Hopi Hoekstra, Bob Datta (HMS Neuro) BL BL 4110 ranyoha@g.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Felix Baier Graduate Student Graduate Student Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 fbaier@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Nicole Bedford Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 bedford@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Jennifer Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Sean Eddy, Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 1008 jennifer_chen@g.harvard.edu
Jake Gable Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 jgable@g.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Emily Hager Graduate Student Graduate Student Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 ehager@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Hopi Hoekstra Alexander Agassiz Professor of Zoology and Curator of Mammals in the Museum of Comparative Zoology
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor of Organismic & Evolutionary Biology
Faculty Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4103 hoekstra@oeb.harvard.edu
617-496-9040
Caroline Hu Postdoctoral Fellow, HHMI Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4114 carolinehu@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Nikki Hughes Faculty Assistant Affiliated Administrative Staff Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4105 nhughes@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Nicholas Jourjine Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4114 jourjine.nicholas@gmail.com
617-496-9054
Andreas Kautt Postdoctoral Fellow, OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4114 akautt@g.harvard.edu
andreas.kautt@gmail.com
617-496-9054
Chris Kirby Research Technician Research Staff Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4102 ckirby@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Jean-Marc Lassance Postdoctoral Fellow, HHMI Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4114 lassance@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Caitlin Lewarch Graduate Student Graduate Student Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 clewarch@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Olivia Meyerson Graduate Student, Biophysics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 olivia_meyerson@g.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Beverly Neugeboren Senior Lab Manager Research Staff Hopi Hoekstra NW NW 458.40-12E bneugeb@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
617-496-1541
Brock Woolridge Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 4110 twooldridge@g.harvard.edu
617-496-9054
Back to top