Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Craig Hunter
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Sonya Bhatia Graduate Student, HMS BBS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Craig Hunter BL BL 3058 sonyabhatia@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Nicole Bush Graduate Student Graduate Student Craig Hunter BL BL 3050 nicolebush@fas.harvard.edu
nicole_bush@g.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Daniel Patrick Gainey Graduate Student Graduate Student Craig Hunter BL BL 3050 dpgainey@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Craig Hunter Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Craig Hunter BL BL 3044 cphunter@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8309
Yein Park Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Craig Hunter - parky@college.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Andrei Shubin Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Craig Hunter BL BL 3044 andrei_shubin@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
William Stainier Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Craig Hunter BL BL 3050 william_stainier@college.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Alexandra Weisman Research Assistant I Lab Research Staff Craig Hunter BL BL 3050 aweisman@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Back to top