Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Craig Hunter
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Nicole Bush Graduate Student Graduate Student Craig Hunter BL BL 3050 nicolebush@fas.harvard.edu
nicole_bush@g.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Noelle Chung Undergraduate student Undergraduate Student Craig Hunter BL BL 3050 noellechung@college.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Audrey Dallmeyer Faculty Assistant III Administrative Staff Craig Hunter, Jeeyun Chung / Lab Administration BL BL 3044 adallmeyer@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-3365
Patrick Gainey Graduate Student Graduate Student Craig Hunter - dpgainey@fas.harvard.edu
Craig Hunter Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Craig Hunter BL BL 3044 cphunter@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8309
Alexandria (Ali) Pete Graduate Student Graduate Student Craig Hunter BL BL 3050 alexandriapete@g.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Andrei Shubin Research Associate Research Associate Craig Hunter BL BL 3044 andrei_shubin@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Alexandra Weisman Research Assistant I Lab Research Staff Craig Hunter BL BL 3050 aweisman@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-0805
Back to top