Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Dan Kahne
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Annie Aindow Graduate Student Graduate Student Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 annaindow@g.harvard.edu
Vadim Baidin Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 baidin@chemistry.harvard.edu
Daniel Kahne Higgins Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology and of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology (HMS)
Faculty Dan Kahne Naito Naito 104 kahne@chemistry.harvard.edu
617-496-0208
617-496-0215
James Lee Graduate Student Graduate Student Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 jlee03@fas.harvard.edu
Michael Mandler Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 mandler@g.harvard.edu
Sara Martin Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 sara_martin2@hms.harvard.edu
Mary May Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 mmay@g.harvard.edu
Eileen Moison Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 emoison@fas.harvard.edu
Aurelio Mollo Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne, Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 amollo@g.harvard.edu
Frederick Moss Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 famoss@g.harvard.edu
Tristan Owens Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 towens@fas.harvard.edu
Karanbir Pahil Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 kpahil@g.harvard.edu
Mike Quinn Laboratory Administrator Affiliated Administrative Staff Dan Kahne Naito Naito 101 quinn@chemistry.harvard.edu
617-496-2365
Fred Rubino Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 frubino@fas.harvard.edu
Katie Schaefer Postdoctoral Fellow, MBIB Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 kaitlinschaefer@fas.harvard.edu
Veerasak Srisuknimit Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 vsrisuknimit@fas.harvard.edu
Rebecca Stillo Faculty Assistant Affiliated Administrative Staff Dan Kahne Naito Naito 102 rstillo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-0214
Rebecca Taylor Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 taylor03@g.harvard.edu
Lisa Toerk Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 lisatoerk@g.harvard.edu
David Tomasek Graduate Student Graduate Student Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 tomasek@g.harvard.edu
Ran Xie Postdoctoral Fellow, CCB Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 ranxie@g.harvard.edu
Ge Zhang Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 gezhang01@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top