Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Dan Kahne
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Annie Aindow Graduate Student Graduate Student Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 annaindow@g.harvard.edu
Vadim Baidin Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 baidin@chemistry.harvard.edu
Serena Hoost Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Dan Kahne Naito 110 - serena_hoost@college.harvard.edu
Daniel Kahne Higgins Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology and of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology (HMS)
Faculty Dan Kahne Naito Naito 104 kahne@chemistry.harvard.edu
617-496-0208
617-496-0215
Michael Mandler Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 mandler@g.harvard.edu
Mary May Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 mmay@g.harvard.edu
Aurelio Mollo Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 amollo@g.harvard.edu
Tristan Owens Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 towens@fas.harvard.edu
Karanbir Pahil Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 kpahil@g.harvard.edu
Mike Quinn Laboratory Administrator Affiliated Administrative Staff Dan Kahne Naito Naito 101 quinn@chemistry.harvard.edu
617-496-2365
Fred Rubino Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 frubino@fas.harvard.edu
Thiago Santos Postdoctoral Fellow, CCB Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 tsantos@g.harvard.edu
Katie Schaefer Postdoctoral Fellow, MBIB Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 kaitlin_schaefer@hms.harvard.edu
Veerasak Srisuknimit Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 vsrisuknimit@fas.harvard.edu
Rebecca Stillo Faculty Assistant Affiliated Administrative Staff Dan Kahne Naito Naito 102 rstillo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-0214
Rebecca Taylor Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 taylor03@g.harvard.edu
Lisa Toerk Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 lisatoerk@g.harvard.edu
David Tomasek Graduate Student Graduate Student Dan Kahne Naito Naito 110 tomasek@g.harvard.edu
Erik Van Vlack Postdoctoral Fellow, CCB Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 erik_vanvlack@fas.harvard.edu
Ran Xie Postdoctoral Fellow, CCB Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 ranxie@g.harvard.edu
Back to top