Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Dan Kahne
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Annie Aindow Graduate Student Graduate Student Dan Kahne Naito Naito 111 annaindow@g.harvard.edu
Vadim Baidin Postdoctoral Fellow in CCB Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito 110 baidin@chemistry.harvard.edu
Daniel Kahne Higgins Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology and of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology (HMS)
Faculty Dan Kahne Naito 104 kahne@chemistry.harvard.edu
617-496-0208
617-496-0215
James Lee Graduate Student
Lab: Kahne, Daniel (CCB / MCB)
Graduate Student Dan Kahne Naito 110 jlee03@fas.harvard.edu
Michael Mandler Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 110 mandler@g.harvard.edu
Sara Martin Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito 110 sara_martin2@hms.harvard.edu
Mary May Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 110 mmay@g.harvard.edu
Eileen Moison Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 111 emoison@fas.harvard.edu
Frederick Moss Postbaccalaureate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 110 famoss@g.harvard.edu
Tristan Owens Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 110 towens@fas.harvard.edu
Karanbir Pahil Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 110 kpahil@g.harvard.edu
Mike Quinn Laboratory Administrator Affiliated Administrative Staff Dan Kahne Naito 101 quinn@chemistry.harvard.edu
617-496-2365
Fred Rubino Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 111 frubino@fas.harvard.edu
Katie Schaefer Postdoctoral Fellow in MBIB Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito 111 kaitlinschaefer@fas.harvard.edu
Veerasak Srisuknimit Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 110 vsrisuknimit@fas.harvard.edu
Rebecca Stillo Faculty Assistant Affiliated Administrative Staff Dan Kahne Naito 102 rstillo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-0214
Rebecca Taylor Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 110 taylor03@g.harvard.edu
Lisa Toerk Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 110 lisatoerk@g.harvard.edu
David Tomasek Graduate Student
Lab: Kahne, Daniel (CCB / MCB)
Graduate Student Dan Kahne Naito 111 tomasek@g.harvard.edu
Ran Xie Postdoctoral Fellow in CCB Postdoctoral Fellow Dan Kahne Naito 110 ranxie@g.harvard.edu
Ge Zhang Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Dan Kahne Naito 110 gezhang01@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top