Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Jeff Lichtman
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Daniel Berger Research Associate, CBS Research Associate Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 danielberger@fas.harvard.edu
Nagaraju Dhanyasi Research Associate Research Associate Jeff Lichtman BL BL B413 ndhanyasi@fas.harvard.edu
Xiaomeng Han Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 xiaomenghan@g.harvard.edu
Neha Karlupia Postdoctoral Fellow, CBS Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 nkarlupia@fas.harvard.edu
Sophia Laskaris Research Assistant Research Staff Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 slaskaris@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6992
Jeff Lichtman Jeremy R. Knowles Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Santiago Ramón y Cajal Professor of Arts and Sciences
HCBI Faculty Director
Faculty Jeff Lichtman NW NW 249.5 jeff@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-8943
617-496-9590
Xiaotang Lu Research Associate Research Associate Jeff Lichtman NW NW B413 xiaotang_lu@fas.harvard.edu
Yaron Meirovitch Postdoctoral Fellow, CBS Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 yaronmr@fas.harvard.edu
Suzanne Montgomery Administrative Lab Manager Administrative Staff Jeff Lichtman NW NW 249.4 smontgomery@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8943
Richard Schalek Research Scientist Research Staff Jeff Lichtman NW NW B413 rschalek@g.harvard.edu
617-496-2867
617-384-7302
Evelina Sjostedt Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 evelina_sjostedt@fas.harvard.edu
Juan Tapia Research Associate Research Associate Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 jctapia@fas.harvard.edu
jctapia2007@gmail.com
Xueying "Snow" Wang Research Associate Research Associate Jeff Lichtman NW NW B413 xueying_wang@fas.harvard.edu
Shuohong Wang Research Associate Research Associate Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 wangsh@fas.harvard.edu
gilhirith@gmail.com
Yuelong Wu Research Associate Research Associate Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 yuelongwu@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top