Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Jeff Lichtman
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Daniel Berger Postdoctoral Fellow, CBS Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 danielberger@fas.harvard.edu
Jonathan Boulanger-Weill Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 boulangerweill@fas.harvard.edu
Nagaraju Dhanyasi Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman BL BL B413 ndhanyasi@fas.harvard.edu
Vidya Gopal Intern Temporary Jeff Lichtman -
Waverley He Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 waverleyhe@college.harvard.edu
Allen Judd Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Jeff Lichtman - allenjudd@college.harvard.edu
Kai Kang Postdoctoral Fellow, CBS Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 kaikang@fas.harvard.edu
Sophia Laskaris Research Assistant Research Staff Jeff Lichtman NW NW 249 slaskaris@fas.harvard.edu
slaskaris@fas.harvard.edu
Jeff Lichtman Jeremy R. Knowles Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Santiago Ramón y Cajal Professor of Arts and Sciences
HCBI Faculty Director
Faculty Jeff Lichtman NW NW 249.5 jeff@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-8943
617-496-9590
Xiaotang Lu Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW B413 xiaotang_lu@fas.harvard.edu
Suzanne Montgomery Administrative Lab Manager Administrative Staff Jeff Lichtman NW NW 249.4 smontgomery@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8943
Olga Morozova Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 olga_morozova@fas.harvard.edu
Adi Peleg Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 205 adisuis@seas.harvard.edu
Richard Schalek Research Associate Research Associate Jeff Lichtman NW NW B413 rschalek@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-2867
617-384-7302
Alex Shapson-Coe Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 alexshapsoncoe@gmail.com
Stephen Turney Imaging-Microscopy Manager Research Staff Jeff Lichtman NW NW 331.20 sturney@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-9418
617-496-9590
Xueying "Snow" Wang Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW B413 xueying_wang@fas.harvard.edu
Shuohong Wang Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 gilhirith@gmail.com
Janice Wong Intern Temporary Jeff Lichtman -
Yuelong Wu Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Lichtman NW NW 254 yuelongwu@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top