Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Richard Losick
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Philip Abitua Research Associate, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Richard Losick BL BL 3029 abitua@fas.harvard.edu
Joo Won Choi Research Assistant Research Staff Richard Losick BL BL 3029 joowonchoi@fas.harvard.edu
Polimyr "Dave" Dingal Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Richard Losick BL BL 3029 davedingal@gmail.com
Karen Hurley Animal Technician Research Staff Richard Losick BL BL 3029 khurley@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-4970
Lisa Larossi Laboratory Assistant I Research Staff Richard Losick BL BL 2026 lisa_iarossi@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-1922
Nathan Lord Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Richard Losick BL BL 3029 ndlord@fas.harvard.edu
Richard Losick Maria Moors Cabot Professor of Biology
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Professor
(not taking students in 2018-2019)
Faculty Richard Losick BL BL 3023 losick@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4905
617-496-4642
Bushra Raj Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Richard Losick BL BL 3029 bushraraj@fas.harvard.edu
Jolene Seme Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Philippe Cluzel, Karine Gibbs, Richard Losick NW NW 435.05, BL 3013 jolene_seme@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8745
617-495-3716
Adnan Syed Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Richard Losick BL BL 3023 aksyed@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top