Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Venkatesh Murthy
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Julien Grimaud Graduate Student Graduate Student Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 jgrimaud@g.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Siddharth Jayakumar Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 sjayakumar@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Vikrant Kapoor Research Associate Research Associate Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 vkapoor@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Souvik Mandal Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4025 souvikces@gmail.com
617-496-4886
Nune Martiros Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 martiros@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Holly Martz Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Venkatesh Murthy, Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4027 hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-7330
617-495-9300
Alexander Mathis Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 amathis@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Venkatesh Murthy Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4025 vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4833
617-495-9300
Elizabeth Shtrahman Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 eshtrahman@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7330
Jenelle Wallace Graduate Student Graduate Student Venkatesh Murthy, Beth Stevens BL BL 4033 jenellewallace@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Hao Wu Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 hwu01@g.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Joseph Zak Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 jzak@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Back to top