Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Venkatesh Murthy
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Rebecca Fisher Research Assistant I Research Staff Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 rebeccafisher@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Julien Grimaud Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 jgrimaud@g.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Siddharth Jayakumar Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 sjayakumar@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Vikrant Kapoor Staff Scientist Research Staff Catherine Dulac, Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 vkapoor@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Bo Liu Graduate Student Graduate Student Venkatesh Murthy - bo_liu@fas.harvard.edu
Souvik Mandal Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4025 souvikces@gmail.com
617-496-4886
Nune Martiros Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 martiros@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Holly Martz Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Venkatesh Murthy, Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4027 hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-7330
617-495-9300
Paul Masset Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy, Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4033 pam5403@harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Venkatesh Murthy Raymond Leo Erikson Life Sciences Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4025 vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4833
617-495-9300
Selina Qian Graduate Student Graduate Student Naoshige Uchida, Venkatesh Murthy - selinaqian@fas.harvard.edu
Mohammed Mostafizur Rahman Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy, Catherine Dulac BL BL 4012 mmrahman@fas.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Shtrahman Research Associate Research Associate Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 eshtrahman@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7330
Hao Wu Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 hwu01@g.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Joseph Zak Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 jzak@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Back to top