Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Venkatesh Murthy
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Julien Grimaud Graduate Student Graduate Student Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 jgrimaud@g.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Siddharth Jayakumar Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 sjayakumar@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Vikrant Kapoor Research Associate Research Associate Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 vkapoor@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Nune Martiros Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 martiros@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Holly Martz Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Venkatesh Murthy, Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4027 hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-7330
617-495-9300
Alexander Mathis Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 amathis@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Venkatesh Murthy Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4025 vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4833
617-495-9300
Elizabeth Shtrahman Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 eshtrahman@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7330
Jenelle Wallace Graduate Student
Lab: Murthy, Venkatesh N (MCB) & Stevens, Beth (HMS)
Graduate Student Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 jenellewallace@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Hao Wu Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 hwu01@g.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Jin Wu Graduate Student LHT Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 jinwu@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Joseph Zak Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Celluar Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 jzak@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Back to top