Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Josh Sanes
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Amanda Jung Intern Temporary Josh Sanes NW NW 335 amandajung@fas.harvard.edu
617-489-7358
Mallory Laboulaye Research Assistant I Lab Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 335.30 mlaboulaye@fas.harvard.edu
Emily Martersteck Research Assistant Affiliated Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 340 martersteck@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6868
Yirong Peng Research Associate Research Associate Josh Sanes NW NW 340 yirongpeng@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6868
Kristina Pike Laboratory Coordinator Administrative Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 335 kpike@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8787
Joshua Sanes Jeff C. Tarr Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Paul J. Finnegan Family Director, Center for Brain Science, Harvard University
(not taking students in 2018-2019)
Faculty Josh Sanes NW NW 335.30 sanesj@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-8683
617-496-9590
Sumeet Sarin Research Associate Research Associate Josh Sanes NW NW 335 sarin@fas.harvard.edu
David Strochlic Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Josh Sanes NW NW 340 david_strochlic@fas.harvard.edu
Nicholas Tran Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Josh Sanes NW NW 335 ntran@fas.harvard.edu
Irene Whitney Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Josh Sanes NW NW 335 ireneewhitney@gmail.com
Masahito Yamagata Research Associate Research Associate Josh Sanes NW NW 335 yamagatm@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-6868
617-496-9590
Wenjun Yan Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Josh Sanes NW NW 340 wenjunice@gmail.com
Back to top