Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Josh Sanes
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Mallory Laboulaye Research Assistant I Lab Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 335.30 mlaboulaye@fas.harvard.edu
Emily Martersteck Research Assistant Affiliated Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 340 martersteck@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6868
Yirong Peng Research Associate in Molecular and Cellular Biology Research Associate Josh Sanes NW NW 340 yirongpeng@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6868
Kristina Pike Lab Coordinator Administrative Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 335 kpike@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8787
Joshua Sanes Jeff C. Tarr Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Paul J. Finnegan Family Director, Center for Brain Science, Harvard University
(not taking students in 2018-2019)
Faculty Josh Sanes NW NW 335.30 sanesj@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-8683
617-496-9590
Sumeet Sarin Research Associate Research Associate Josh Sanes - sarin@fas.harvard.edu
David Strochlic Visiting Postdoc Postdoctoral Fellow Josh Sanes NW NW 340 david_strochlic@fas.harvard.edu
Nicholas Tran Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Josh Sanes Rm 335 ntran@fas.harvard.edu
Irene Whitney Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Josh Sanes - ireneewhitney@gmail.com
Masahito Yamagata Research Associate Research Associate Josh Sanes - yamagatm@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-6868
617-496-9590
Wenjun Yan - Postdoctoral Fellow Josh Sanes - wenjunice@gmail.com
Back to top