Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Josh Sanes
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Laura Rodriguez Estevez Associate of Center for Brain Science Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 340 laurarodriguezestevez@fas.harvard.edu
Anne Jacobi Associate of Center for Brain Science Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 340 ajacobi@fas.harvard.edu
Allison Kao Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Josh Sanes NW NW 340 allison_kao@college.harvard.edu
Alexi McAdams Associate of Center for Brain Science Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 340 alexi_mcadams@fas.harvard.edu
Aboozar Monavarfeshani Associate of Center for Brain Science Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 340 monavarfeshani@fas.harvard.edu
Kenechukwu Odenigbo Research Assistant I Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 340 kodenigbo@fas.harvard.edu
Yirong Peng Research Associate Research Associate Josh Sanes NW NW 340 yirongpeng@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6868
Kristina Pike Laboratory Coordinator Administrative Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 335 kpike@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8787
Joshua Sanes Jeff C. Tarr Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Paul J. Finnegan Family Director, Center for Brain Science, Harvard University
(not taking students in 2018-2019)
Faculty Josh Sanes NW NW 335.30 sanesj@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-8683
617-496-9590
Rebecca Schaffer Research Assistant I Research Assistant Josh Sanes NW NW 340 rschaffer@fas.harvard.edu
Karthik Shekhar Associate of Center for Brain Science Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 340 karthik@broadinstitute.org
Nicholas Tran Research Associate Research Associate Josh Sanes NW NW 340 ntran@fas.harvard.edu
Masahito Yamagata Research Associate Research Associate Josh Sanes NW NW 340 yamagatm@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-6868
617-496-9590
Wenjun Yan Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Josh Sanes NW NW 340 wenjunice@gmail.com
Tave Van Zyl Associate of Center for Brain Science Research Staff Josh Sanes NW NW 340 tave_vanzyl@meei.harvard.edu
Back to top