Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Victoria D'Souza
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Juliana Abramovich Fellow Fellow Victoria D'Souza NW 311 abramovichjuliana@gmail.com
Samuel Carlson Graduate Student Graduate Student Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 samuelcarlson@g.harvard.edu
Victoria D'Souza Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Victoria D'Souza NW 311.15 dsouza@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-8229
Katherine Godin Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 katherine_godin@fas.harvard.edu
Melissa Medina Lab Administrator Administrative Staff Victoria D'Souza, Rachelle Gaudet NW 311 mmedina@fas.harvard.edu
6174961415
Vincent Pham Graduate Student Graduate Student Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 vpham@g.harvard.edu
Tapan Singha Laboratory Assistant Research Staff Victoria D'Souza NW NW B-324 tsingha@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1922
Nico Wagner Graduate Student
Lab: D'Souza, Victoria (MCB)
Graduate Student Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 nwagner@g.harvard.edu
Marie Teng-Pei Wu Graduate Student
Lab: D'Souza, Victoria (MCB)
Graduate Student Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 marietengpeiwu@g.harvard.edu
Fatma Zehra Yildiz Research Associate Research Associate Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 fyildiz@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-8252
Back to top