Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Victoria D'Souza
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Samuel Carlson Graduate Student Graduate Student Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 samuelcarlson@g.harvard.edu
Victoria D'Souza Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311.15 dsouza@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-8229
Linda Honaker Graduate Student Graduate Student Victoria D'Souza BL BL 2077 lhonaker01@g.harvard.edu
Vincent Pham Graduate Student Graduate Student Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 vpham@g.harvard.edu
Tapan Singha Laboratory Assistant Research Staff Victoria D'Souza NW NW B-324 tsingha@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1922
Lin Song Administrative Lab Coordinator Administrative Staff David Cox, Doeke Hekstra, Rachelle Gaudet, Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311, BL 1029 lsong@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-5651, 617-496-4845
Nico Wagner Graduate Student Graduate Student Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 nwagner@g.harvard.edu
Marie Teng-Pei Wu Graduate Student Graduate Student Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 marietengpeiwu@g.harvard.edu
Fatma Zehra Yildiz Research Associate Research Associate Victoria D'Souza NW NW 311 fyildiz@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-8252
Back to top