Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Catherine Dulac
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Anita Autry Research Associate Research Associate Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 autry@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
Dhananjay Bambah-Mukku Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 bambahmukku@fas.harvard.edu
Bogdan Bintu Graduate Student in Physics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Catherine Dulac - bbintu@fas.harvard.edu
Hattie Chung Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4015 hchung@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8939
Catherine Dulac Higgins Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
Faculty Catherine Dulac BL BL 4017 dulac@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7893
617-495-1819
Donna Faria Laboratory Assistant Temporary Catherine Dulac Bauer B11 sully@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-2415
Jeshurun Gnanasegaram Lab Assistant Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4015 jgnanasegaram@college.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
Norma Haas Executive Assistant Administrative Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 nhaas@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-2986
Olivia Ho-Shing Graduate Student
2013 SROH Peer Mentor
Lab: Dulac, Catherine (MCB)
Graduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4023 ohoshing@fas.harvard.edu
Yoh Isogai Associate of the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology Associate Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 isogai@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-9247
Johannes Kohl Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4023 jkohl@fas.harvard.edu
Austin Leonard Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 austinleonard@college.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
Derek Lessing Lab Manager Affiliated Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4015 dlessing@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-2789
Ying Li Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4023 yingli01@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
Zhengzheng Liang Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 liangzz@fas.harvard.edu
Ding Liu Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 ding_liu@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-2986
Brandon Logeman Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac - brandon.logeman@gmail.com
Helene Lovett Affiliated Research Technician Affiliated Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 helenelovett@college.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
Brenda Marin-Rodriguez Graduate Student
Lab: Dulac, Catherine (MCB)
Graduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4017 marinrodriguez@fas.harvard.edu
Jeffrey Moore Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4017 jeffreymoore@fas.harvard.edu
Adam Nelson Research Associate Research Associate Catherine Dulac BL BL 4015 redatoms@gmail.com
617-495-8983
Jessica Osterhout Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 jessica_osterhout@fas.harvard.edu
Edwin Owolo Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 eowolo@college.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
Mohammed Mostafizur Rahman Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4012 mmrahman@fas.harvard.edu
Omar Sorour Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4023 omarsorour@college.harvard.edu
617-495-8988
Stacey Sullivan Research Assistant Affiliated Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4020 ssulliv@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
617-495-1819
Rajdeep Trilokekar Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4015 rtrilokekar@college.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
Eric Vaughn Graduate Student in Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 eric_vaughn@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
Back to top