Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Catherine Dulac
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
William Allen Jr. Fellow of the Society of Fellows Harvard College Fellow Catherine Dulac, Xiaowei Zhuang BL BL 4019 weallen@fas.harvard.edu
Dhananjay Bambah-Mukku Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 bambahmukku@fas.harvard.edu
Isabella Beckett Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 isabellabeckett@college.harvard.edu
Bogdan Bintu Graduate Student, Physics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 bbintu@fas.harvard.edu
Ahab Chopra Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 ahabchopra@college.harvard.edu
Lianna Doan Lab Administrative Coordinator Administrative Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 ldoan@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-2986
Catherine Dulac Higgins Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Lee and Ezpeleta Professor of Arts and Sciences
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
Faculty Catherine Dulac BL BL 4017 dulac@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7893
617-495-1819
Ashley Emery Research Assistant I Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 aaemery@fas.harvard.edu
Donna Faria Laboratory Assistant Temporary Catherine Dulac Bauer B11 sully@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-2415
Jonathan Garzon Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 garzon@college.harvard.edu
Olivia Ho-Shing Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4023 ohoshing@fas.harvard.edu
Harris Kaplan Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 harris.kap@gmail.com
Vikrant Kapoor Staff Scientist Research Staff Catherine Dulac, Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 vkapoor@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Derek Lessing Laboratory Manager Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4015 dlessing@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-2789
Zhengzheng Liang Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 liangzz@fas.harvard.edu
Ding Liu Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 ding_liu@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-2986
Brandon Logeman Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 brandon.logeman@gmail.com
Jeffrey Moore Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Catherine Dulac BL BL 4017 jeffreymoore@fas.harvard.edu
Adam Nelson Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Catherine Dulac BL BL 4015 redatoms@gmail.com
617-495-8983
Olivia Okoli Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 oliviaokoli@college.harvard.edu
Jessica Osterhout Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 jessica_osterhout@fas.harvard.edu
Mohammed Mostafizur Rahman Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy, Catherine Dulac BL BL 4012 mmrahman@fas.harvard.edu
Aba Sam Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 abasam@college.harvard.edu
Taylor Shirtliff-Hinds Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 tshirtliffhinds@college.harvard.edu
Stacey Sullivan Research Assistant I Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4020 ssulliv@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
617-495-1819
Mustafa Talay Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 mustafa_talay@fas.harvard.edu
Ming "Tommy" Tang Bioinformatics Scientist Affiliated Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 mingtang@fas.harvard.edu
Eric Vaughn Graduate Student, Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 eric_vaughn@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
Josephine Wolf Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac - jwolf@college.harvard.edu
Back to top