Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Catherine Dulac
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
William Allen Jr. Fellow of the Society of Fellows Independent Fellow Catherine Dulac, Xiaowei Zhuang BL BL 4019 weallen@fas.harvard.edu
Isabella Beckett Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 isabellabeckett@college.harvard.edu
Scott Van Buren Bioinformatics Scientist Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 skvanburen@g.harvard.edu
Lianna Doan Lab Administrative Coordinator Administrative Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 ldoan@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-2986
Catherine Dulac Higgins Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Lee and Ezpeleta Professor of Arts and Sciences
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
Faculty Catherine Dulac BL BL 4017 dulac@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7893
617-495-1819
Josie Emery Research Staff Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 josieemery@fas.harvard.edu
Donna Faria Laboratory Assistant Temporary Catherine Dulac Bauer B11 sully@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-2415
Darlene Fung Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 darlenefung@college.harvard.edu
Olivia Ho-Shing Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4023 ohoshing@fas.harvard.edu
Patricia Horvath Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 patricia_horvath@fas.harvard.edu
Autumn Johnson Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 autumnjohnson@college.harvard.edu
Harris Kaplan Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 harris.kap@gmail.com
Vikrant Kapoor Staff Scientist Research Staff Catherine Dulac, Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 vkapoor@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Derek Lessing Laboratory Manager Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4015 dlessing@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-2789
Zhengzheng Liang Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 liangzz@fas.harvard.edu
Ding Liu Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 ding_liu@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-2986
Brandon Logeman Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 brandon.logeman@gmail.com
Mubeen Momodu Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019
Jeffrey Moore Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Catherine Dulac BL BL 4017 jeffreymoore@fas.harvard.edu
Ije Okereke Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 kokereke@college.harvard.edu
Jessica Osterhout Research Associate Research Associate Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 jessica_osterhout@fas.harvard.edu
Mohammed Mostafizur Rahman Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy, Catherine Dulac BL BL 4012 mmrahman@fas.harvard.edu
Lydia Ramstad Undergraduate Student - Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 lydiaramstad@college.harvard.edu
Stacey Sullivan Research Assistant I Research Staff Catherine Dulac BL BL 4020 ssulliv@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
617-495-1819
Zuri Sullivan Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 zsulliv@fas.harvard.edu
Mustafa Talay Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Catherine Dulac BL BL 4000 mustafa_talay@fas.harvard.edu
Eric Vaughn Graduate Student, Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Catherine Dulac BL BL 4011 ervaughn@g.harvard.edu
617-495-8983
Samuel Wright Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 samuelwright@college.harvard.edu
Ningjing Xia Graduate Student (non-MCB) Graduate Student (non-MCB) Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 nxia@g.harvard.edu
Lynne Xie Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Catherine Dulac BL BL 4019 lynnexie@college.harvard.edu
Back to top