Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Ryan Nett
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Eric Fields Graduate Student Graduate Student Ryan Nett BL BL 3036 efields@g.harvard.edu
Ye Won Ham Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Ryan Nett BL BL 3036 yham@college.harvard.edu
Lisa Iarossi Laboratory Assistant I Research Staff Ryan Nett BL BL 2026 lisa_iarossi@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-1922
Caleb Jaffe Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Ryan Nett BL BL 3036 cjaffe@college.harvard.edu
Colin Kim Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Ryan Nett BL BL 3036 colinkim@fas.harvard.edu
Jaime Martinez Grundman Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Ryan Nett BL BL 3036 jmartinezgrundman@fas.harvard.edu
Fabiola Muro-Villanueva Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Ryan Nett BL BL 3036 fmurovillanueva@fas.harvard.edu
Ryan Nett Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Ryan Nett BL 3035 rnett@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-0420
Juan Orozco Graduate Student Graduate Student Ryan Nett BL BL 3026 juanorozco@g.harvard.edu
Jazmin Pearson Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Ryan Nett BL BL 3036 jazminpearson@college.harvard.edu
Diana Redlund Administrative Lab Coordinator Administrative Staff Nicholas Bellono, Ryan Nett, Carolyn Elya / Lab Administration BL BL 3013 diana_redlund@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-1237
Hisham Tadfie Graduate Student Graduate Student Ryan Nett, Rotating 2023-24 BL BL 3036 hishamtadfie@g.harvard.edu
Galen Tiong Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Ryan Nett BL BL 3036 galentiong@g.harvard.edu
Back to top