Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Howard Berg
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Howard Berg Herchel Smith Research Professor of Physics
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty Howard Berg BL BL 3063A hberg@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-0924
617-496-1114
Karen Fahrner Research Manager Research Staff Howard Berg BL BL 3069A karen@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4217
617-496-1114
Gabriel Hosu Staff Scientist Staff Howard Berg BL BL 3063 ghosu@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4217
Ameneh Maghsoodi Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Howard Berg - maghsoodi@g.harvard.edu
Janet Montgomery Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Matthew Meselson, Howard Berg BL BL 4048 jmontgom@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-5099
617-496-2444
Alina Vrabioiu Research Associate Research Associate Howard Berg BL BL 3063 alina_vrabioiu@fas.harvard.edu
617-432-3728
Navish Wadhwa Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Howard Berg BL BL 3063 navish_wadhwa@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4217
Back to top