Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Cassandra Extavour
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Leo Blondel Graduate Student Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 lblondel@fas.harvard.edu
Rosa Capellan Lab Coordinator Affiliated Administrative Staff Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2085 rosacapellan@fas.harvard.edu
Sam Church Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 church@g.harvard.edu
Joe Deas Postdoctoral Fellow in OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 joe.deas.jr@gmail.com
Seth Donoughe Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 donoughe@fas.harvard.edu
Cassandra Extavour Professor of Organismic & Evolutionary Biology
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2087 extavour@oeb.harvard.edu
617-496-1935
Diede de Haan Visiting Graduate Student Research Staff Cassandra Extavour BL 2077 diede_dehaan@fas.harvard.edu
Eva van der Heijden Graduate Student (Visiting) Graduate Student (Visiting Fellow) Cassandra Extavour - vanderheijden.eva@gmail.com
Linda Honaker Graduate Student Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 lhonaker01@g.harvard.edu
Arpita Kulkarni Postdoctoral Fellow in OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 arpitakulkarni7@yahoo.com
Tarun Kumar Postdoctoral Fellow in OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 tarun3585@gmail.com
Amaneet Lochab Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 alochab@g.harvard.edu
Taro Nakamura Research Associate in OEB Research Associate Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 tnakamura@fas.harvard.edu
Aracely Newton Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 aracelynewton@fas.harvard.edu
Shreeharsha (Harsha) Tarikere Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 shrethip01@fas.harvard.edu
Carrie Whittle Research Associate in OEB Research Associate Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 cwhittle01@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top