Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Cassandra Extavour
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Adriana Aguilar-Maldonado Graduate Student Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour - aaguilarmaldonado@fas.harvard.edu
Faisal AlZaben Graduate Student, MCO Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour BL 2077 faisal_alzaben@g.harvard.edu
Gerardo Barreda Research Coordinator Affiliated Administrative Staff Cassandra Extavour BL 2085 gbarreda@fas.harvard.edu
Sam Church Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 church@g.harvard.edu
Cassandra Extavour Timken Professor of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology and of Molecular and Cellular Biology,
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
Faculty Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2087 extavour@oeb.harvard.edu
617-496-1935
Suhrid Ghosh - Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL - suhrid_ghosh@fas.harvard.edu
Jonchee Kao Graduate Student Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour - joncheekao@g.harvard.edu
Mandira Katuwal Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL 2077 mandirakatuwal@fas.harvard.edu
Tarun Kumar Research Associate, OEB Research Associate Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 tkumar@fas.harvard.edu
Bronwyn Miller Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2078 bronwynmiller@g.harvard.edu
(617) 496-1664
Anastasia Repouliou Graduate Student Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour - arepouliou@g.harvard.edu
Kapoor Rishab Graduate Student, Systems Biology Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL 2077 rkapoor@g.harvard.edu
Emily Rivard Graduate Student Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour - erivard@g.harvard.edu
Honghao Song Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 honghaosong@g.harvard.edu
Beatrice Steinert Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL 2077 bsteinert@g.harvard.edu
Shreeharsha "Harsha" Tarikere Postdoctoral Fellow, OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 shrethip01@fas.harvard.edu
Maitreyi Upadayay Associate, OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 maitreyi.u@gmail.com
Carrie Whittle Research Associate, OEB Research Associate Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 cwhittle01@fas.harvard.edu
Guillem Ylla Postdoctoral Fellow, OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 guillem_ylla@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top