Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Cassandra Extavour
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Adriana Aguilar-Maldonado Graduate Student, MCO Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 aaguilarmaldonado@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Faisal AlZaben Graduate Student, MCO Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 faisal_alzaben@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Chandrashekar Kuyyamudi Ashwinikumar Postdoctoral Fellow, OEB/QBIO Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 ckuyyamudiashwinikumar@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Upendra Bhattarai Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 upendrabhattarai@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Amarilis Alicia Castro Administrative Lab Coordinator Affiliated Administrative Staff Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 acastro@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Cassandra Extavour Timken Professor of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology and of Molecular and Cellular Biology,
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
Faculty Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2087 extavour@oeb.harvard.edu
617-496-1935
Sonali Gandhi Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 sgandhi@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Suhrid Ghosh Postdoctoral Fellow, HHMI Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 suhrid_ghosh@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Kirsten Gotting Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2104 kgotting@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Olakunle Jaiyesimi Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 ojaiyesimi@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Jonchee Kao Graduate Student, MCO Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2087 joncheekao@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Rishabh Kapoor Graduate Student, Systems Biology Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL 2077 rkapoor@g.harvard.edu
Mandira Katuwal Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 mandirakatuwal@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Petra Kovacikova Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 pek030@harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Tarun Kumar Research Specialist, HHMI Affiliated Staff Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 tkumar@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Damien Markus Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 damienmarkus@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Bronwyn Miller Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 bronwynmiller@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Supanat Phuangphong Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 supanat_phuangphong@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Arul Jose Polpass Research Specialist, HHMI Affiliated Staff Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 arulpolpass@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Anastasia Repouliou Graduate Student, MCO Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour, Ethan Garner BL BL 2077 arepouliou@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Emily Rivard Graduate Student, MCO Graduate Student Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 erivard@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Bruno Rodrigues Visiting Fellow Visiting Scholar Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 brunorodrigues@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Isobel Ronai Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 ironai@fas.harvard.edu
Evelyn Schwager Lab Manager Affiliated Staff Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 schwager@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Honghao Song Graduate Student, OEB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 honghaosong@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Beatrice Steinert Graduate Student, History of Science Graduate Student (non-MCB) Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 bsteinert@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Carrie Whittle Research Associate, OEB Research Associate Cassandra Extavour BL BL 2077 cwhittle01@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1663
Back to top