Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Takao Hensch
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Gervasio Batista Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 gbatista@fas.harvard.edu
Maddalena Caiati Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Takao Hensch NW NW 347 mcaiati@fas.harvard.edu
Giselle Grenier Executive Assistant Administrative Staff Takao Hensch, John Dowling NW NW 347 giselle_grenier@harvard.edu
617-496-9192
Takao Hensch Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor, Neurology (Children’s Hospital)
Director, Child Brain Development (CIFAR)
Faculty Takao Hensch NW NW 347.10 hensch@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-5882
Nathaniel Hodgson Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Takao Hensch NW NW 347 nathaniel.hodgson@childrens.harvard.edu
Kathleen Hoffman Lab Administrative Coordinator Research Staff Takao Hensch NW NW 240 kathleenhoffman@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1148
Carolyn Johnson Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347.10 carolyn_johnson@fas.harvard.edu
Henry Lee Research Fellow in Neurology, HMS Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch CLS CLS 13045 henrylee@mcb.harvard.edu
617-919-2351
Yuichi Makino Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Takao Hensch NW NW 347 ymakino@fas.harvard.edu
Cameron Oram Research Assistant Affiliated Research Staff Takao Hensch CLS - Cameron.Oram@childrens.harvard.edu
Nathalie Picard Staff Scientist Affiliated Research Staff Takao Hensch CLS - Nathalie.Picard@childrens.harvard.edu
Darred Surin Research Assistant Affiliated Research Staff Takao Hensch CLS - darred.surin@childrens.harvard.edu
Rachel Woo Research Assistant I Research Staff Takao Hensch NW NW 340 rwoo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1148
Back to top