Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Takao Hensch
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Haneui Bae Graduate Student Graduate Student Takao Hensch NW NW 347 haneuibae@fas.harvard.edu
Gervasio Batista Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 gbatista@fas.harvard.edu
Steven Brandt Research Staff Research Staff Takao Hensch CLS - steven.brandt@childrens.harvard.edu
Maddalena Caiati Research Associate Research Associate Takao Hensch NW NW 347 mcaiati@fas.harvard.edu
Cameron Oram Research Staff Research Staff Takao Hensch CLS - Cameron.Oram@childrens.harvard.edu
Giselle Grenier Executive Assistant Administrative Staff Takao Hensch, John Dowling NW NW 347 giselle_grenier@harvard.edu
617-496-9192
Takao Hensch Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor of Neurology
Faculty Takao Hensch NW NW 347.10 hensch@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-5882
Nathaniel Hodgson Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 nathaniel.hodgson@childrens.harvard.edu
Carolyn Johnson Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347.10 carolyn_johnson@fas.harvard.edu
Henry Lee Research Fellow in Neurology, HMS Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch CLS CLS 13045 hingcheong.lee@childrens.harvard.edu
617-919-2351
Yuichi Makino Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 ymakino@fas.harvard.edu
Rashmi Sarnaik Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 Rashmi.Sarnaik@childrens.harvard.edu
Darred Surin Research Staff Research Staff Takao Hensch CLS - darred.surin@childrens.harvard.edu
Alice Tao Research Assistant Research Staff Takao Hensch CLS - alice.tao@childrens.harvard.edu
Geoff Vargish Research Fellow in Neurology, HMS Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch CLS CLS 13039 geoffrey.vargish@childrens.harvard.edu
Rachel Woo Research Assistant I Research Staff Takao Hensch NW NW 340 rwoo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1148
Back to top