Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Takao Hensch
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Haneui Bae Graduate Student
Lab: Hensch, Takao (MCB)
Graduate Student Takao Hensch Room 240 haneuibae@fas.harvard.edu
Gervasio Batista Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 gbatista@fas.harvard.edu
Maddalena Caiati Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch Rm 347 mcaiati@fas.harvard.edu
Erin Diel Graduate Student
Lab: Hensch, Takao (MCB)
Graduate Student Takao Hensch NW NW 347 ediel@fas.harvard.edu
Giselle Grenier Executive Assistant Administrative Staff Takao Hensch, John Dowling NW NW 347 giselle_grenier@harvard.edu
617-496-9192
Takao Hensch Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor of Neurology
Faculty Takao Hensch NW NW 347.10 hensch@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-5882
Nathaniel Hodgson Post Doc, Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch - nathaniel.hodgson@childrens.harvard.edu
Carolyn Johnson Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347.10 carolyn_johnson@fas.harvard.edu
Hanna Knobloch-Bollmann Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 knobloch@fas.harvard.edu
Henry Lee Research Fellow in Neurology, HMS Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch CLS 13045 hingcheong.lee@childrens.harvard.edu
617-919-2351
Yuichi Makino Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW 347 ymakino@fas.harvard.edu
Nathalie Picard Research Associate Research Associate Takao Hensch CLS 13045 nathalie.picard@childrens.harvard.edu
617-919-4505
Rashmi Sarnaik Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch - Rashmi.Sarnaik@childrens.harvard.edu
Nicholas De Souza Animal Care Technician Research Staff Takao Hensch Lab 2102 ndesouza@fas.harvard.edu
Geoff Vargish Research Fellow in Neurology, HMS Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch CLS 13039 geoffrey.vargish@childrens.harvard.edu
Back to top