Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Takao Hensch
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Haneui Bae Graduate Student Graduate Student Takao Hensch NW NW 347 haneuibae@fas.harvard.edu
Gervasio Batista Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 gbatista@fas.harvard.edu
Maddalena Caiati Research Associate Research Associate Takao Hensch NW NW 347 mcaiati@fas.harvard.edu
Erin Diel Graduate Student Graduate Student Takao Hensch NW NW 347 ediel@fas.harvard.edu
Giselle Grenier Executive Assistant Administrative Staff Takao Hensch, John Dowling NW NW 347 giselle_grenier@harvard.edu
617-496-9192
Takao Hensch Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor of Neurology
Faculty Takao Hensch NW NW 347.10 hensch@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-5882
Nathaniel Hodgson Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 nathaniel.hodgson@childrens.harvard.edu
Carolyn Johnson Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347.10 carolyn_johnson@fas.harvard.edu
Henry Lee Research Fellow in Neurology, HMS Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch CLS CLS 13045 hingcheong.lee@childrens.harvard.edu
617-919-2351
Yuichi Makino Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 ymakino@fas.harvard.edu
Nathalie Picard Research Associate Research Associate Takao Hensch NW NW 347 nathalie.picard@childrens.harvard.edu
617-919-4505
Rashmi Sarnaik Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch NW NW 347 Rashmi.Sarnaik@childrens.harvard.edu
Nicholas De Souza Animal Care Technician Research Staff Takao Hensch NW NW 240 ndesouza@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-3614
617-496-7400
Geoff Vargish Research Fellow in Neurology, HMS Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch CLS CLS 13039 geoffrey.vargish@childrens.harvard.edu
Back to top