Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Takao Hensch
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Peter Peter Casey Research Assistant Research Staff Takao Hensch BCH - Peter.Casey-Caplan@childrens.harvard.edu
Alan Constorti Research Assistant Research Staff Takao Hensch, Fagiolini BCH - Alan.Consorti@childrens.harvard.edu
Maria Graziano Maloney Research Assistant Research Staff Takao Hensch BCH - Maria.Graziano@childrens.harvard.edu
Giselle Grenier Executive Assistant Administrative Staff Takao Hensch / Lab Administration NW NW 347 giselle_grenier@harvard.edu
617-496-9192
Saad Hannan Research Associate Research Associate Takao Hensch NW NW 339 saadhannan@fas.harvard.edu
Takao Hensch Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor, Neurology (Children’s Hospital)
Director, Child Brain Development (CIFAR)
Faculty Takao Hensch NW NW 347.10 hensch@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-5882
Nathaniel Hodgson Principal Associate of Neurology with Harvard Medical School Postdoctoral Fellow Takao Hensch BCH NW 347 nathaniel.hodgson@childrens.harvard.edu
Avni Iyer Research Assistant Research Staff Takao Hensch BCH - avniiyer@fas.harvard.edu
Elyza Kelly Research Associate Research Associate Takao Hensch, Fagiolini BCH - Elyza.Kelly@childrens.harvard.edu
Silmara Souto de Lima Senior Staff Scientist Research Staff Takao Hensch BCH - Silmara.SoutodeLima@childrens.harvard.edu
Xavier Valencia Research Assistant Research Staff Takao Hensch, Fagiolini BCH - Xavier.Valencia@childrens.harvard.edu
Kyra Yehle Research Assistant Research Staff Takao Hensch NW NWL 340 kyehle@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top