Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Nancy Kleckner
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Andrews Agbleke Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 agbleke@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
Frederick Chang Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 fchang@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Aikaterini Chatzi Post Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner - kat_chatzi@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
Lingluo Chu Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 lchu01@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Jim Henle Lab Administrator Administrative Staff Nancy Kleckner, Guido Guidotti NW NW 140.01 henle@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4477
617-495-8308
Nancy Kleckner Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Biology Faculty Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140.05 kleckner@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4477
617-495-8308
Maria Mukhina Postdoctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mmukhina@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
Tadasu Nozaki Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner - tadasu222@gmail.com
Mathieu Stouf Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 stoufm@gmail.com
671-495-8282
Sui-Shi Tian Laboratory Aide Research Staff Nancy Kleckner - sstian@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-9556
Ida Vincenten Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner Room 140 nvincenten@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
Beth Weiner Senior Staff Scientist Research Staff Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 bweiner@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
617-495-8308
Martin White Post Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mwhite@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Back to top