Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Nancy Kleckner
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Lingluo Chu Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 lchu01@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Qiutao He Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 qhe@fas.harvard.edu
Jim Henle Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140.01 henle@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4477
617-495-8308
Nancy Kleckner Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Biology Faculty Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140.05 kleckner@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4477
617-495-8308
Gyubum Lim Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 gyubum_lim@fas.harvard.edu
Julie McGeoch Associate Associate Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mcgeoch@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
617-495-8308
Maria Mukhina Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mmukhina@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
Tadasu Nozaki Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 tnozaki@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Phillip Pham - Undergraduate Student Nancy Kleckner, Undergraduate Lab Assistant NW NW 140 orangelearningtree@gmail.com
617-495-8282
Tapan Singha Laboratory Assistant Research Staff Nancy Kleckner NW NW B-324 tsingha@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1922
Mathieu Stouf Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mstouf@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Martin White Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mwhite@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Alex Yang Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 chihyuyang@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top