Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Nancy Kleckner
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Andrews Agbleke Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 agbleke@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
Pasang Bachantsang Laboratory Aide Research Staff Nancy Kleckner NW NW 104 pbachantsang@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-9556
Aikaterini Chatzi Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 104 kat_chatzi@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
Lingluo Chu Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 lchu01@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Jim Henle Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Nancy Kleckner, Guido Guidotti NW NW 140.01 henle@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4477
617-495-8308
Nancy Kleckner Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Biology Faculty Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140.05 kleckner@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4477
617-495-8308
Maria Mukhina Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mmukhina@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
Tadasu Nozaki Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 tnozaki@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Mathieu Stouf Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mstouf@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Ida Vincenten Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 nvincenten@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
Beth Weiner Senior Staff Scientist Research Staff Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 bweiner@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
617-495-8308
Martin White Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mwhite@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Back to top