Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Nancy Kleckner
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Yulia Gromova Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 yulia.a.gromova@gmail.com
Qiutao He Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 qhe@fas.harvard.edu
Nancy Kleckner Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Biology Faculty Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140.05 kleckner@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4477
617-495-8308
Gyubum Lim Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 gyubum_lim@fas.harvard.edu
Maria Mukhina Research Associate Research Associate Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mmukhina@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-8282
Tadasu Nozaki Research Associate Research Associate Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 tnozaki@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Kim Payton Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 paytonkim@college.harvard.edu
Tapan Singha Laboratory Assistant Research Staff Nancy Kleckner NW NW B-324 tsingha@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1922
Martin White Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mwhite@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Alex Yang Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 chihyuyang@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top