Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Nancy Kleckner
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Yulia Gromova Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 ygromova@fas.harvard.edu
yulia.a.gromova@gmail.com
Nancy Kleckner Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Biology Faculty Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140.05 kleckner@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4477
617-495-8308
Gyubum Lim Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 gyubum_lim@fas.harvard.edu
Janet Montgomery Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Matthew Meselson, Nancy Kleckner, Daniel Branton / Lab Administration BL BL 4048 jmontgom@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-5099
617-496-2444
Tadasu Nozaki Research Associate Research Associate Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 tnozaki@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Tapan Singha Laboratory Assistant Research Staff Nancy Kleckner, Victoria D'Souza NW NW B-324 tsingha@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1922
Martin White Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 mwhite@fas.harvard.edu
671-495-8282
Alex Yang Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nancy Kleckner NW NW 140 chihyuyang@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top