Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Andrew Murray
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Laura Bagamery Graduate Student Graduate Student Andrew Murray, Ethan Garner NW NW 458.40-11E bagamery@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Felix Barber Graduate Student Graduate Student Andrew Murray, Ariel Amir NW NW 458.40-7B felixbarber@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Julien Barrere Graduate Student Graduate Student Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-12E jbarrere@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Yi Chen Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-9B yi_h_chen@college.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Miguel Costa Coelho Associate Associate Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-11B costacoelho@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Marco Fumasoni Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-10E marcofumasoni@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Yu-Ying(Phoebe) Hsieh Graduate Student Graduate Student Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-7E yuyinghsieh@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Tanush Jagdish Graduate Student Graduate Student Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-13C tanush@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Linda Kefalas Program Coordinator, John Harvard Distinguished Science Fellows Program Administrative Staff Andrew Murray NW NW 469 lkefalas@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-1350
617-496-1541
Thomas LaBar Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-9B thomas_labar@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Gal Lumbroso Graduate Student Graduate Student Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-9E gal_lumbroso@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
617-496-1489
Andrew Murray Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Genetics
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Professor
Faculty Andrew Murray NW NW 469.20 awm@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-1350
617-496-1541
Patrick Stoddard Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Andrew Murray, Ethan Garner NW NW 458.40-8E pstoddard@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Caroline(Cara) Weisman Graduate Student, Biophysics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Andrew Murray, Sean Eddy NW BL 1008 weisman@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Kevin Woods Laboratory Aide Research Staff Andrew Murray NW NW B324 kfwoods@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6334
Back to top