Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Andrew Murray
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Julien Barrere Graduate Student Graduate Student Andrew Murray NW NW458.40-7B jbarrere@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Taylor Chang Research Opertions Manager Staff Andrew Murray NW NW B227.20 taylorchang@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4114
Yi Chen Research Staff Research Staff Andrew Murray NW NW458.40-8B yi_h_chen@college.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Marco Fumasoni Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-6A marcofumasoni@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Tanush Jagdish Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-8A tanush@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
Linda Kefalas Program Coordinator, John Harvard Distinguished Science Fellows Program Administrative Staff Andrew Murray NW NW 469 lkefalas@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-1350
617-496-1541
Thomas LaBar Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Andrew Murray NW NW 458.40-7A thomas_labar@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Gal Lumbroso Graduate Student Graduate Student Andrew Murray NW NW458.40-5B gal_lumbroso@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1384, 617-496-1489
617-496-1489
Andrew Murray Herchel Smith Professor of Molecular Genetics
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Professor
Faculty Andrew Murray NW NW 469.20 awm@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-1350
617-496-1541
Maria Angelica Bravo Nunez Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Andrew Murray NW NW 469 mbravonunez@fas.harvard.edu
Caroline(Cara) Weisman Graduate Student, Biophysics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Andrew Murray, Sean Eddy NW BL 1008 weisman@g.harvard.edu
617-496-1384
617-496-1489
Kevin Woods Laboratory Aide Research Staff Andrew Murray NW NW B324 kfwoods@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6334
Back to top