Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Sharad Ramanathan
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Alexandru Bacanu Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Sharad Ramanathan NW NW 402 abacanu@fas.harvard.edu
Christopher Doty Faculty Coordinator Administrative Staff Sharad Ramanathan, Vlad Denic, Ethan Garner NW NW 445.50 christopherdoty@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9983
Tim Hallacy Graduate Student, SEAS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sharad Ramanathan NW NW 402 hallacy@g.harvard.edu
Roya Eskandari Huang Graduate Student Graduate Student Sharad Ramanathan NW NW 402 rehuang@g.harvard.edu
Sharad Ramanathan Llura and Gordon Gund Professor of Neurosciences and of Molecular and Cellular Biology and Professor of Applied Physics and Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology Faculty Sharad Ramanathan NW NW 435.20 sharad@cgr.harvard.edu
617-384-7852
Rohini Subrahmanyam Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Sharad Ramanathan NW NW 402 rsubrahmanyam@fas.harvard.edu
William Weiter Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Sharad Ramanathan - weiterw@college.harvard.edu
Steven Zwick Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Sharad Ramanathan NW NW 402 szwick@g.harvard.edu
Back to top