Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Naoshige Uchida
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Korleki Akiti Graduate Student Graduate Student Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 akiti@g.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Ryunosuke Amo Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 ryunosuke_amo@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Michael Bukwich Graduate Student, CBS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 mbukwich@g.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Yurika Doi Graduate Student, Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4058 yurikadoi@g.harvard.edu
6178607341
Isobell Green Graduate Student, MD/PhD Graduate Student (non-MCB) Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 Isobel_Green@hms.harvard.edu
6173847792
Hyung Goo Kim Research Associate Research Associate Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 hkim07@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Iku Kimura Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 ikimura@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Adam Lowet Graduate Student, Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4058 alowet@g.harvard.edu
6174952335
Athar Malik Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 athar.malik@mgh.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Holly Martz Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Venkatesh Murthy, Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4027 hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-7330
617-495-9300
Paul Masset Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida, Venkatesh Murthy BL BL 4033 pam5403@harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Sara Matias Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 saramatias@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Sandra Romero Pinto Graduate Student, Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4058 sromeropinto@g.harvard.edu
6173887791
Lechen Qian Graduate Student Graduate Student Naoshige Uchida, Venkatesh Murthy - selinaqian@fas.harvard.edu
Yasuyo Tanaka Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 tyasuyo@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Naoshige Uchida Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4057 uchida@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-2335
617-495-1819
Mitsuko Watabe-Uchida Fellow Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4055 mitsuko@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-8240
Takahiro Yamaguchi Visiting Scholar Visiting Scholar Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 takahiro_yamaguchi@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Back to top