Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Naoshige Uchida
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Korleki Akiti Graduate Student Graduate Student Naoshige Uchida BL BL 5004 akiti@g.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Ryunosuke Amo Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 5004 ryunosuke_amo@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Michael Bukwich Graduate Student, CBS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Naoshige Uchida BL BL 5004 mbukwich@g.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Cristina Domnisoru Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 5004 cdomnisoru@gmail.com
Hyung Goo Kim Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 5004 hkim07@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Iku Kimura Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 5004 ikimura@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Athar Malik Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 5004 athar.malik@mgh.harvard.edu
Holly Martz Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Venkatesh Murthy, Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4027 hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-7330
617-495-9300
Sara Matias Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 5004 saramatias@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
William Menegas Graduate Student Graduate Student Naoshige Uchida BL BL 5004 williammenegas@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Naoshige Uchida Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4007 uchida@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-2335
617-495-1819
Mitsuko Watabe-Uchida Fellow Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4005 mitsuko@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-8240
Back to top