Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Naoshige Uchida
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Ryunosuke Amo Research Associate, MCB Research Associate Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 ryunosuke_amo@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Mark Burrell Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL - mhburrell@fas.harvard.edu
Malcolm Campbell Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 mgcampb@fas.harvard.edu
6173847792
Yurika Doi Graduate Student, Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4058 yurikadoi@g.harvard.edu
6178607341
Pranav Ganta Undergraduate Undergraduate Student Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 pganta@college.harvard.edu
Isobell Green Graduate Student, MD/PhD Graduate Student (non-MCB) Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 Isobel_Green@hms.harvard.edu
6173847792
Tarek Jabri Undergraduate - Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 tarekjabri@g.harvard.edu
Audrey Kang Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Naoshige Uchida BL - audreykang@college.harvard.edu
Iku Kimura Research Associate Research Associate Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 ikimura@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 384-7792
Lyle Kingsbury Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4057 lylekingsbury@fas.harvard.edu
Jaeeon Lee Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4057 jaylee@g.harvard.edu
Adam Lowet Graduate Student, Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4058 alowet@g.harvard.edu
6174952335
Holly Martz Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Venkatesh Murthy, Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4027 hmartz@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-7330
617-495-9300
Paul Masset Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Venkatesh Murthy, Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4033 pam5403@harvard.edu
617-496-4886
Sara Matias Research Associate Research Associate Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 saramatias@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7792
Daigo Okada Fellow Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 dokada@fas.harvard.edu
Sandra Romero Pinto Graduate Student, Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4058 sromeropinto@g.harvard.edu
6173887791
Selina Qian Graduate Student Graduate Student Naoshige Uchida, Venkatesh Murthy - selinaqian@fas.harvard.edu
Juan (Nacho) Sanguinetti-Scheck Postdoctoral Fellow, OEB Postdoctoral Fellow Hopi Hoekstra, Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4110 jsanguinettischeck@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-9054
Naoshige Uchida Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4057 uchida@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-2335
617-495-1819
Mitsuko Watabe-Uchida Fellow Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4055 mitsuko@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-8240
Shudi Xu Fellow Fellow Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 shudixu@fas.harvard.edu
Adjoa Yeboah Undergraduate Undergraduate Student Naoshige Uchida BL BL 4071 ayeboah@g.harvard.edu
Back to top