Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Robert Lue
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Tara Bennett Bristow Secondary School Partnerships Consultant Research Staff Robert Lue, LabXchange - tbennett@fas.harvard.edu
--
Sven-Uwe Heinrich Undergraduate Instructional Design Manager Research Staff Robert Lue, LabXchange BL BL 1057 sheinrich@fas.harvard.edu
617-998-0760
Carlos Romero Jr Junior Project Lead Staff Robert Lue, LabXchange BL BL 1057 carlosromero@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-0654
Robert Lue Professor of the Practice of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Richard L. Menschel Faculty Director of the Bok Center for Teaching and Learning
Faculty Robert Lue BL BL 1057B lue@harvard.edu
617 495 9924
617-496-1744
Alia Qatarneh Secondary School Implementation and ABE Site Coordinator Research Staff Robert Lue SC SC 401 aliaqatarneh@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-5161
Ilyana Sawka Special Advisor and Executive Administrator Administrative Staff Robert Lue, LabXchange BL BL 1057C ilyana_sawka@harvard.edu
617-495-1996
Jessica Silverman Secondary School Instructional Design Manager Research Staff Robert Lue, LabXchange BL BL 1057 jsilverman@fas.harvard.edu
617-998-1850
Carly Stevens Administrative Coordinator Administrative Staff Robert Lue, LabXchange BL BL 1057 carlystevens@fas.harvard.edu
617-998-0756
Gaurav Vazirani Managing Director Administrative Staff Robert Lue, LabXchange BL BL 1057A gaurav_vazirani@harvard.edu
617-998-0757
Back to top