Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Daniel Needleman
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Maya Anjur-Dietrich Graduate Student, Physics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 mayaanjurdietrich@g.harvard.edu
Yu Che-hang Graduate Student, SEAS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Daniel Needleman NW NW 359.10 chehangyu@fas.harvard.edu
William Conway Graduate Student, SEAS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 wconway@g.harvard.edu
Francis Costanzo Administrative Coordinator Administrative Staff Daniel Needleman / Genome Modification Facility (GMF) NW NW Room 359 fcostanzo@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-6739, 617-495-7992
Sebastian Furthauer Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Daniel Needleman NW NW 359 sebastian.fuerthauer@gmail.com
Colm Kelleher Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Daniel Needleman NW NW 359.10 colmkelleher@fas.harvard.edu
Bezia Laderman Graduate Student, SEAS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 laderman@g.harvard.edu
Daniel Needleman Gordon McKay Professor of Applied Physics and Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Daniel Needleman NW NW 359.20 dan.needleman@gmail.com
617-384-6730
Marta Venturas Pedro Fellow Fellow Daniel Needleman NW NW 359.10 marta_venturas@fas.harvard.edu
Timothy Sanchez Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 tsanchez@fas.harvard.edu
Hai-Yin Wu Graduate Student, SEAS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 haiyinwu@gmail.com
Helen Yang Graduate Student, SEAS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Daniel Needleman NW NW 359.10 yuy068@g.harvard.edu
Xingbo Yang Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 xingbo_yang@fas.harvard.edu
Tae-Yeon Yoo Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 tyoo@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top