Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Daniel Needleman
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Maya Anjur-Dietrich Associate Associate Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 mayaanjurdietrich@g.harvard.edu
Easun Arunachalam Graduate Student Graduate Student Daniel Needleman - arunachalam@fas.harvard.edu
William Conway Graduate Student, SEAS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 wconway@g.harvard.edu
Francis "Frank" Costanzo Administrative Coordinator Administrative Staff Daniel Needleman / Genome Modification Facility (GMF) NW & BL NW 359 & BL B064 fcostanzo@mcb.harvard.edu
617-384-6739, 617-495-7992
Colm Kelleher Research Associate Research Associate Daniel Needleman NW NW 359.10 colmkelleher@fas.harvard.edu
Daniel Needleman Gordon McKay Professor of Applied Physics and Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Daniel Needleman NW NW 359.20 dan.needleman@gmail.com
617-384-6730
Marta Venturas Pedro Fellow Fellow Daniel Needleman NW NW 359.10 marta_venturas@fas.harvard.edu
Yong Hyun Song Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Daniel Needleman NW NW 359 ysong@fas.harvard.edu
yonghyunsong1@gmail.com
617-201-5113
Maya Waarts - Graduate Student Daniel Needleman - mayawaarts@g.harvard.edu
Hai-Yin Wu Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS Postdoctoral Fellow Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 haiyinwu@gmail.com
617-384-5829
Helen Yang Graduate Student, SEAS Graduate Student (non-MCB) Daniel Needleman NW NW 359.10 yuy068@g.harvard.edu
Xingbo Yang Research Associate Research Associate Daniel Needleman NW NW 358 xingbo_yang@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top