Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Nicholas Bellono
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Corey Allard Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 coreyallard@fas.harvard.edu
coreyahallard@gmail.com
Nicholas Bellono Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3015 nbellono@harvard.edu
617-496-0713
Maxwell Coyle Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 mcoyle@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Will Flintoft Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 wflintoft@college.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Anik Grearson Research Assistant Research Staff Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 agrearson@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Tessa Hautala Research Assistant I LHT Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 tessahautala@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Peter Kilian Research Assistant II Research Staff Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 pkilian@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Rishav Mitra Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 rishav_mitra@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Diana Redlund Administrative Lab Coordinator Administrative Staff Nicholas Bellono, Ryan Nett, Carolyn Elya / Lab Administration BL BL 3013 diana_redlund@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-1237
Loranzie Rogers Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 loranzierogers@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Olivia Sacco Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 oliviasacco@g.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Maria Salazar Fellow and Collaborator Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 mjsalnic@bu.edu
617-384-5069
Moreira Salsman Research Assistant I LHT Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 msalsman@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Trey Scott Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 treyscott@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Rebecka Sepela Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 rsepela@fas.harvard.edu
John Thibodeau Research Assistant I LHT Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 thibodeau.j@northeastern.edu
617-384-5069
Wendy Andrea Valencia-Montoya Graduate Student (OEB) Graduate Student (non-MCB) Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 wvalenciamontoya@g.harvard.edu
(617) 384-5069
Pablo S. Villar Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 pvillardelrio@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Brittany Walsh Research Assistant III Research Staff Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 b_hughes@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-0096
Abigail Weber Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Nicholas Bellono BL BL 3010 aweber@college.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Back to top