Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Nicholas Bellono
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Corey Allard Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono - coreyahallard@gmail.com
Maya Anjur-Dietrich Graduate Student, Physics Graduate Student (non-MCB) Nicholas Bellono NW NW 358 mayaanjurdietrich@g.harvard.edu
Nicholas Bellono Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2021 nbellono@harvard.edu
617-496-0713
Audrey Dallmeyer Lab Administrative Coordinator Administrative Staff Nicholas Bellono, Craig Hunter BL BL 3044 adallmeyer@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-3365
Lena Van Giesen Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 lena_vangiesen@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Peter Kilian Animal Technician Research Staff Nicholas Bellono BL BL B055 pkilian@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Aba Sam Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Nicholas Bellono BL BL 4019 abasam@college.harvard.edu
Patric Vaelli Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 pvaelli@fas.harvard.edu
Brittany Walsh Animal Technician Research Staff Nicholas Bellono BL BL B055 b_hughes@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-0096
Jingye Wang Visiting Intern Temporary Nicholas Bellono NW NW 410.30 jingye_wang@fas.harvard.edu
Keiko Weir Graduate Student HMS DMS Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 keiko_weir@hms.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Back to top