Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Nicholas Bellono
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Corey Allard Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 coreyahallard@gmail.com
Nicholas Bellono Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2021 nbellono@harvard.edu
617-496-0713
Audrey Dallmeyer Lab Administrative Coordinator Administrative Staff Nicholas Bellono, Craig Hunter BL BL 3044 adallmeyer@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-3365
Lily He Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 lily_he@g.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Peter Kilian Research Assistant II Research Staff Nicholas Bellono BL BL B055 pkilian@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Stephanie Krueger Research Assistant Research Staff Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 skrueger@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Nicole Mongillo Undergraduate Intern Undergraduate Student Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 nmongillo@fas.harvard.edu
Sophia Montgomery Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 sophiamontgomery@college.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Abigail Moulton Undergraduate Intern Undergraduate Student Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 amoulton@fas.harvard.edu
Alexandra Nowicki Undergraduate Intern Undergraduate Student Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 anowicki@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Rebecka Sepela Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 rsepela@fas.harvard.edu
Patric Vaelli Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 pvaelli@fas.harvard.edu
Brittany Walsh Research Assistant III Research Staff Nicholas Bellono BL BL B055 b_hughes@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-0096
Back to top