Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Nicholas Bellono
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Corey Allard Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono - coreyahallard@gmail.com
Nicholas Bellono Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2021 nbellono@harvard.edu
617-496-0713
Audrey Dallmeyer Faculty Assistant Administrative Staff Nicholas Bellono, Craig Hunter, Susan Mango BL BL 3044 adallmeyer@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-3365
Lena van Giesen Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 lena_vangiesen@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Peter Kilian Animal Technician - Nicholas Bellono BL BL B055 pkilian@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Julia London Undergraduate Student
Animal Care Staff (part-time)
Undergraduate Student Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 jlondon@college.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Isabella Shaw Undergraduate Student
Animal Care Staff (part-time)
Undergraduate Student Nicholas Bellono BL BL2018 isabellashaw@college.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Jerusha Thedsanamoorthy Research Assistant III Research Staff Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 jthedsanamoorthy@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Patric Vaelli Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 pvaelli@fas.harvard.edu
Brittany Walsh Animal Technician Research Staff Nicholas Bellono BL BL B055 b_hughes@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8193
Keiko Weir Graduate Student HMS DMS Neuroscience Graduate Student (non-MCB) Nicholas Bellono BL BL 2018 keiko_weir@hms.harvard.edu
617-384-5069
Back to top