Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Maxim Prigozhin
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Daphne Archonta Undergraduate Undergraduate Student Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 448 darchonta@g.harvard.edu
Jeremy Conway Graduate Student Graduate Student Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 450 jeremyconway@g.harvard.edu
Adam Dionne Undergraduate - Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 448 adamdionne@g.harvard.edu
Holly Fulginiti Administrative Lab Coordinator Administrative Staff Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 445 hpoissot@fas.harvard.edu
617-998-0069
Jenny Hong Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 448 jennyhong@college.harvard.edu
Simon Merminod Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 448 smerminod@fas.harvard.edu
Amy Nichols Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 448 amy_nichols@college.harvard.edu
Maxim Prigozhin Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology and of Applied Physics Faculty Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 445.20 maxim_prigozhin@harvard.edu
617-998-5644
Sohaib Abdul Rehman Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 448 sohaibabdulrehman@fas.harvard.edu
Arvind Srinivasan Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 448 aksrinivasan@g.harvard.edu
Ami Thakrar Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 449 aut@mit.edu
Liam Theveny Undergraduate Undergraduate Student Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 448 ltheveny@g.harvard.edu
Xingchi Yan Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Maxim Prigozhin NW NW 448 xyan1@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top